ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracy Lewis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Lewis?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

SHE IS AWESOME

Hands down the best doctor I have had. She is also all three of my childrens pediatricians and delivered all three of my kids. She is kind and caring and doesnt rush anything. I trust her. Her nurse Sue is the best too! I have been seeing her for 10 years and will see her as long as she practices! I really cant say enough great things about her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2013

patient

She is the best family doctor I have ever had. She listens to my concerns and keeps in contact with other specialists I see to keep on top of medical problems. She orders tests when I have symptoms to rule out other problems. She doesn.t rush the appointment .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2013

I feel that Tracey Lewis is a compassionate and caring doctor. She really listens and gives me as much time as I need to address any concerns that I have. She totally puts me at ease, so that I feel that I can tell her anything without feeling embarrased or uncomfortable. I have recommended her to my friends who are searching for a quality, knowledgeable doctor who also just happens to have a wonderful sense of humor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Love Her!

I love Doctor Lewis and her nurse Sue, they are great! I have been going to her for at least 10 years and two children later I'm still seeing her. She is very thoughtful, caring and is really honest with you when it comes to health issues. Sue is great as well. She gets back to you right away and she always goes that extra mile to help out whenever she can. Whether it's giving samples, papework needed or relating a message to Dr Lewis.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracy Lewis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waukesha, WI.

  • Dr. Julie Larsen

    Dr. Julie Larsen

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Waukesha, WI 0.01 mi

    32
  • Dr. Elizabeth Brownell

    Dr. Elizabeth Brownell

    Family Medicine

    Waukesha, WI 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    25
  • Dr. Madelyn Sieraski

    Dr. Madelyn Sieraski

    Family Medicine

    Waukesha, WI 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    23