ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracy Mccall Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Mccall?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


32 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Breast Reduction Surgery

I had breast reduction surgery in February 2017. I'm so happy with the results, going from very large, heavy breasts to perfectly shaped smaller breasts. Dr. McCall is a highly skilled and caring doctor. She explained the procedure in detail prior to my decision to undergo the surgery. In pre-op, she checked in with me and made sure I was comfortable. After surgery/recovery, even though it was early evening, she was still at the hospital checking in with me to make sure all was good. I had a great experience and would highly recommend Dr. Tracy McCall.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

Dr Tracy McCall is an excellent surgeon. She is board certified in both plastic and micro vascular surgery. I have used her excellent services for a number of years. I have a tough travel schedule at times and she has been able to schedule me at my convenience. She listens to my concerns and answers my questions, then explains what she intends to do and gives the rationale for her actions. She is thorough and explains the needed post-surgery recovery treatment. Dr McCall is an expert in recovery therapy. I had a minor procedure from another doctor. The wound should have healed on its own, but it didn’t. The wound area grew over several months. I mentioned this to Dr McCall and she suggested a simple daily treatment. After a month I could see the wound area started to shrink. Three or four months later the wound was completely healed. Recovery treatment can be very important. I heartily recommend Dr McCall as a surgeon. By coincidence, my GP was a classmate of hers in medical school and also thinks highly of her talents.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

Dr.McCall has treated me twice over the last two years as a result of two serious emergency room visits. The treatment I have received has been excellent.Dr McCall has demonstrated an extremely high level of competence as well as a genuine level of compassion towards her patients.Her off and staff relect this as well!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2014

worst plastic surgeon

I would NEVER recommend her to anyone. She brushed me off after my surgery did not turn out correctly and kept telling me it would take time. Had to have the surgery redone by another plastic surgeon. She does not take responsibility for her actions.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2013

Patient

I met Tracy McCall regarding the issue of my EAR. Initial consultation was very satisfactory. She worked on my ear, it was very painful and now it is fine. She was very kind and knows her job very well. Staff was courteous and polite. I came in with lot of pain and leaving with no pain. I am extremely happy with her work. Hopefully all sick people will get the doctor like Tracy McCall.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2013

Fantastic work! Thank you!!!

Dr. McCall helped me rejuvenate my self esteem. I would highly recommend her to anyone considering cosmetic plastic surgery. She helped changed my life for the better. I could not be any happier! Same goes for my husband. *wink wink*

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

Down To Earth

I met Doctor McCall 5 years ago. She is extremely personable and professional. I instantly knew she was the Doctor I wanted to operate on me. I also can say she has the nicest staff I have ever met in a doctors office. This is the type of place we all hope to be in when we need a doctor and a caring staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2012

I have only had great experiences with Dr. McCall. Very professional and has done some great work for me at reasonable rates.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

Excellant Doctor and Medical Staff

I have had an Abdominoplasty and Facelift with Dr. Tracy McCall. The experiences were life changing; she is professional, informative, and has excellent skills. Dr Tracy McCall has given me back my self confidence, self esteem and a renewal in life. The office staff is just as amazing as Dr. Tracy McCall; they put all your concerns to rest with their knowledge, support and kindness. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Tracy McCall to all my family and friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Awesome

I had breast implants done. They are just what I wanted. They look natural, which was really important to me. The scar is tiny and I can barely see it. The staff cared about me and were really easy to talk to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 28th, 2011

Botched surgery

I got a breast augmentation & reconstructive surgery and spent over $10,000 on a procedure I'm completely embarrassed by. I won't even show my breasts because they look so bad. I waited for the scars to heal but the results are just devastating. I'm going to consult with her about it, otherwise attempt to sue for malpractice as I'm completely broke and need to have my breasts redone. I got this procedure to help my self esteem and it made me even more self conscious than before. as far as breast augmentation goes, I would never recommend her. She's a lovely lady and has a friendly staff but I'm shocked & horrified at the outcome of my surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2010

Dr. McCall not only heals your scars, she heals your soul. Not only a wonderful surgeon, but, She cares. She also has The best of the best staff. Thank you Dr. McCall

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracy Mccall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waukesha, WI.

  • Dr. Alexander Romashko

    Dr. Alexander Romashko

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Waukesha, WI 1.84 mi

    4.4
    (30)
    17
  • Dr. Michelle Bonness

    Dr. Michelle Bonness

    Plastic Surgery

    Pewaukee, WI 2.06 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    28
  • Dr. Thomas Korkos

    Dr. Thomas Korkos

    Plastic Surgery

    Waukesha, WI 2.12 mi

    4.4
    (112)
    27