ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracy Muhammad Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Muhammad?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Muhammad?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

Never rushes you out, listens and allows you to ask as many questions as needed. Great bedside manner, best Dr. I have ever had and I have had alot of them!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Doctor is not as kind as one would expect. One day attitude is ok.. She is nice n friendly.. Other days she seems not to care and is accompanied with an attitude (or maybe just a bad day) not very empathetic with why your there. Staff is awesome though.. Nothing but a positive vibe from them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Dr. Muhammad is an excellent dr .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2014

Very caring

New to area and very happy with all aspects of my care both in office and with follow up information.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 23rd, 2013

Poor follow up by staff and lack of any trust toward patient

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Not her fault

I saw Dr. Muhammad at a neighborhood community clinic in Chicago. The patient to Doctor ratio at the clinic was overwelming. Wait time would be about 1-2 hours. However Dr. Muhammad was worth the wait. She is very good at what she does, she is approachable and has an awesome bedside manner. I hope that she returns to Chicago to set up practice. I really appreciated having her as my physician.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracy Muhammad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockford, IL.

  • Dr. Charlene Murdakes

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Rockford, IL 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Tracy Cole

    Dr. Tracy Cole

    Internal Medicine

    Rockford, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    19
  • Dr. David Mitchell

    Dr. David Mitchell

    Internal Medicine

    Rockford, IL 0 mi

    2.5
    (4)
    34