Dr. Tracy Papa DO Patient Reviews

  • Maternal and Fetal Medicine Fort Worth, TX

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 38.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Disorganized
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had an appointment with this doctor. Was informed the doctor was in but could not see me because her appointment before me (which was a consultation) was running long. They sent in a midwife who did not have a clue what was going on. We asked to speak with the doctor was informed we could wait. After an hour and 45 minutes the doctor never came out to greet us, speak with us or answer any of our questions. Very disappointed with my experience with this doctor. Searching for a new specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Great Dr.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Papa has great bedside manner. She spends a ton of time with you and you don't feel rushed. She explains everything in a reassuring manner. I didn't like the waiting time. I also noticed several cups with urine specimen with the patients' name on them left in the bathroom (not very professional). I would recommend their services only because of Dr. Papa.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very sweet, caring woman. I could not have asked for a better doctor to help me through my pregnancy. I highly recommend her to everyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is very professional and they try their best to accomodate your needs. The office is pleasant and the nurse have a great teamwork. I could talk to up to 5 people during my visits. I recommend early in the morning that way you are in and out of the office without much wait time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2011
Terrible experience
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait room time - 60 minutesRude staff.Sent another Dr. In to give important news.Do not go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible experience. I would never go to see Dr. papa again. Out of my 6 visits to her office, I saw her just twice. The other times she sent her radiologist to give me my report. Never again...Adios Dr. Papa!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tracy Papa, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.