ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracy Papa Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Papa?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
38.3 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Disorganized

Had an appointment with this doctor. Was informed the doctor was in but could not see me because her appointment before me (which was a consultation) was running long. They sent in a midwife who did not have a clue what was going on. We asked to speak with the doctor was informed we could wait. After an hour and 45 minutes the doctor never came out to greet us, speak with us or answer any of our questions. Very disappointed with my experience with this doctor. Searching for a new specialist.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Great Dr.

Dr. Papa has great bedside manner. She spends a ton of time with you and you don't feel rushed. She explains everything in a reassuring manner. I didn't like the waiting time. I also noticed several cups with urine specimen with the patients' name on them left in the bathroom (not very professional). I would recommend their services only because of Dr. Papa.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

Very sweet, caring woman. I could not have asked for a better doctor to help me through my pregnancy. I highly recommend her to everyone

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

The staff is very professional and they try their best to accomodate your needs. The office is pleasant and the nurse have a great teamwork. I could talk to up to 5 people during my visits. I recommend early in the morning that way you are in and out of the office without much wait time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Terrible experience

Wait room time - 60 minutesRude staff.Sent another Dr. In to give important news.Do not go.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2010

Horrible experience. I would never go to see Dr. papa again. Out of my 6 visits to her office, I saw her just twice. The other times she sent her radiologist to give me my report. Never again...Adios Dr. Papa!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracy Papa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Jill Krapf

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    8
  • Dr. Ritu Dutta

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Douglas Decker

    Dr. Douglas Decker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (34)
    37