ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracy Polanco Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Polanco?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Polanco?

Ratings and Reviews

60 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    47
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    47
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 60 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Best doctor in town

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Doea anyone know where dr polanco is? Please let us know where he is at!!! Any update will be helpful!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Best Doctor! Does anyone know where he went?

He is the best doctor by far! I am trying to locate him as he is no longer at Sharp. Does anyone know where he is? Please let us know!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

where are you dr Palanco anyone knows where he is he is not at Sharp Palomar.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Waiting time maybe a little more, but it is all worth it. Great doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

Best doctor one could ask for.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

excelente

Dr. Polanco is a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

The best in town

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

Dr. Tracy Polanco is the example all doctors should follow. His passion for always seeking optimum quality of care for his patients is amazing. He is consistent and focused. In today's healthcare environment it is very challenging and stressful not only for patients, but for physicians as well! I know there is no such thing as the perfect doctor, but in my eyes, and those of my family, Dr. Tracy Polanco IS the perfect doctor!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Awesome awesome awesome

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

I've known dr. Polanco for many years and he's the best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2012

One of the best doctors

Dr. Tracey Polanco is by far one of the best doctors out there. Very caring, compassionate, doesn't rush to the next patient, really give you the time and effort of your appointment. I also love his wife Leticia. They are a great pair of doctors but they just had twins so his wife is part-time now. But truly I highly recommend this doctor. I trust him with my life :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracy Polanco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chula Vista, CA.

  • Dr. Leticia Polanco

    Family Medicine

    Chula Vista, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    17
  • Dr. Brian Tyson

    Dr. Brian Tyson

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Chula Vista, CA 0 mi

    3.2
    (4)
    15
  • Dr. Cherif Girgis

    Family Medicine

    Chula Vista, CA 0 mi

    2.0
    (4)
    17