ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracy Prince Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Prince?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Prince?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Very educated doctor. He really knows his stuff. Cuts right through the fluff and tells you the truth.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

retired teacher

I recently changed doctors because I moved to a new location. Dr. Prince is now my primary physician. His is professional and gets to the point (which I really like). He knows what he is doing and (so far) has done excellent work on my medical problems.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2012

quick personable professional

quick personable professionalHe listened to me and was diligent in following up

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2010

The only Doctor that I trust

Dr. Tracy Prince, D.O. is the best Doctor that I ever had. He is the most caring Doctor!!!! I had a rare condition and if it was not for Dr. Prince, I would not have gotten the help that I needed.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

Awful Experience

The wait time in this office was terrible. Not only that, but except for the receptionists and the pharmacist the staff is incredibly rude and unproffesional. The people taking blood pressures do not know what they are doing and are quick to give their personal opinions even when not asked for them. They NEVER smile and look unhappy to be there. This doctor had me waiting in the room over an hour and then sped through the visit, dismissing anything I brought up and not making any eye contact at all. It was really disturbing. I got the impression that they are seeing alot of patients without insurance coverage so they are just doing the bare minimum. I am now seeing another doctor. This is a total waste of time at this office and if you have serious health issues you should consider getting better care elsewhere.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracy Prince is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spring Grove, PA.

  • Dr. Tammy Mcbride

    Dr. Tammy Mcbride

    Family Medicine

    Spring Grove, PA 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. Howard Farrington III

    Family Medicine

    Spring Grove, PA 0 mi

    3.5
    (22)
    21
  • Dr. Nancy Faulkner

    Family Medicine

    Spring Grove, PA 0.19 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    20