ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracy Sax Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 34
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Sax?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

MS.

Posted on August 30th, 2016

she is very easy to talk to and tell your medical problems to......she listens and offers different medical schedule if she feels there is an alternated way to treat your medical neurologist medical problems...as it turns out I have three medical neurologist diseases...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Wonderful, wonderful physicisn

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Empathetic and Knowledgeable

Posted on February 8th, 2015

I am so lucky I found this wonderful doctor. Not only did she seem to really care about my situation, but I got the sense that she is very knowledgeable. Her diagnosis and careful follow up has me feeling so much better, after years of working with other doctors . I recommend this wonderful doctor without reservation.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

doctor appointment

Posted on August 12th, 2011

Very courteous staff, efficient time for related concerns and on-time. Very prompt service and was able to answer my questions without difficulty. Nancy was her assistant was very good at explaining in detail and giving a direct number of who to call with any concerns regarding my diagnostic scheduling and made sure I left with a follow-up appointment. Dr Sax is now at Southwest Medical Group Neurology. I found it very refreshing to see a doctor with practically no wait time that actually listened to me and was able to answer my questions and not make me feel intimidated.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Doctor

Posted on August 8th, 2011

We travel few hours just to see her and she always make time to see us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on April 25th, 2011

A rare experience to meet an outstanding diagnostician willing to educate me, reassure me, and figure out what was going on medically. A++

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

finally

Posted on January 23rd, 2011

saw many doctors before being referred to this wonderful young woman. Her staff was not that cool, but she was awesome....caring, empathetic, articulate. After a good deal of testing and concern, finally, my problem was diagnosed and I'm on my way to feeling Much better. Thanks Dr. T

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and Caring

Posted on January 7th, 2010

Dr. Sax has an incredible re-assuring bedside manner and professional presence. One leaves the appointment with a sense of not only having been seen but also cared for. This is unusual in our day of being just another number processed in the system.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracy Sax is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.