ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracy Speight Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Speight?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Speight?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
23.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Amazing!

I absolutely love Dr. Speight. I have been going to this specific office for 32 years, from when Dr. Laura Blocker was there prior to Dr. Speight. I would never imagine going to anyone else and I think Dr. Speight is so incredibly awesome. She spends a lot of time discussing matters and she is always so peppy and cute. I just love her and even had my daughter see her on occasion. She's the best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

the best

Dr. Speight is the best, she's been my doctor for 10 years as well as performing c-sections on both my pre-term babies. She is one of the rare doctors that truly care about her patients and there well being. I trust Dr. Speight with my life, she is a brilliant doctor and definitely knows her stuff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

Love Dr. Speight!

Dr. Speight is a great doctor! She definitely spends time with her patients! I will have to say the receptionist comes across as a little rude and unhappy like a previous comment says. But other than that it's great.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Wonderful physician, rude front desk staff

Dr. Speight is an amazing doctor-caring, patient, and smart. Her front desk personel poorly reflects on the practice. She makes scheduling an appointment much more difficult than it needs to be and is overall extremely rude and seems unhappy. However, it is worth dealing with the rudeness to see Dr. Speight.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2011

The Absolute Best

Dr. Speight is the BOMB!! Enough said.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2009

I LOVE Dr. Speight. She is excellent in communicating with her patients and is one of those doctors who looks out for her patient's well being. I've seen her for the past 7 years and wouldn't trade her for the world!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2008

Great Doctor

Great Doctor, have time for her patient, keep up the great work

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracy Speight is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Francesca Perugini

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (29)
    32
  • Dr. James Richards

    Dr. James Richards

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42
  • Dr. Ted Fogwell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    43