The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracy Vo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.5
  • 16
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Vo?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Dr. Vo's bedside manner has "changed" since I first began to go to her. She appears not as interested in my condition, health, or concerns. Seems distracted and always in a hurry.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Dr Vo is very attentive and listens! Isn't quick to give you a pill and send you on your way!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Vo is an Excellent Physician

Posted on February 17th, 2016

I have been a longtime patient of Dr. Vo, and she and her staff have been exceptional to me during my office visits, telephone questions, and most importantly, during an emergency. I am very pleased to be a patient of Dr. Vo, and her staff is invaluable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

I have been a patient for 10 years and I just love Dr. Vo.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Vo is an amazing Doctor

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Dr Vo will work until she diagnoses and completely "fixes" whatever health problems you may have. We have been her patients for 8 years and I would ne ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Condesceding Front Desk that talks about your and Laughs while you are there

Posted on April 7th, 2015

If you like to be spoken down to for no reason and treated poorly schedule with DR TRACY VO. Her ASSistants are under qualified, uneducated, condescending... No office should be run this way. No person should be treated this way. If you would like to wait two months for an apt call this DR VO. She only works two days a week and she is NEW. That's ambitious right? There are two people that answer the phone at this cape coral office that never finished high school. They have no compassion and do not qualify as human beings. It is very sad that Dr. Vo doesn't realize this. It should seriously have you questioning HER maturity and abilities as a physician. I have had nothing but bad experience after bad experience with this office.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not recommended

Posted on December 8th, 2011

Just because I got there 4 minutes late, her staff send me back. I had to leave early from my job asked for permission I was driving from Ft Myers and just for 4 minutes they cancelled me and that is not caring about the patients that is just wanting to go home earlier.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long time patient

Posted on November 2nd, 2009

Tracy Vo is amazing. Not only is she bright, personable, knowledgeable, intuitive, but both she and her staff make me feel as tho I am the only person they are seeing that day. She cares about her patients and their lives.Her associate, Dr. Krista Vicovich is equally wonderful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracy Vo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.