Dr. Tracy Vo DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Cape Coral, FL

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.2)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vo's bedside manner has "changed" since I first began to go to her. She appears not as interested in my condition, health, or concerns. Seems distracted and always in a hurry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Very Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Vo is very attentive and listens! Isn't quick to give you a pill and send you on your way!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Dr. Vo is an Excellent Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a longtime patient of Dr. Vo, and she and her staff have been exceptional to me during my office visits, telephone questions, and most importantly, during an emergency. I am very pleased to be a patient of Dr. Vo, and her staff is invaluable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for 10 years and I just love Dr. Vo.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Dr Vo is an amazing Doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Vo will work until she diagnoses and completely "fixes" whatever health problems you may have. We have been her patients for 8 years and I would ne ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Condesceding Front Desk that talks about your and Laughs while you are there
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you like to be spoken down to for no reason and treated poorly schedule with DR TRACY VO. Her ASSistants are under qualified, uneducated, condescending... No office should be run this way. No person should be treated this way. If you would like to wait two months for an apt call this DR VO. She only works two days a week and she is NEW. That's ambitious right? There are two people that answer the phone at this cape coral office that never finished high school. They have no compassion and do not qualify as human beings. It is very sad that Dr. Vo doesn't realize this. It should seriously have you questioning HER maturity and abilities as a physician. I have had nothing but bad experience after bad experience with this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 8th, 2011
Not recommended
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just because I got there 4 minutes late, her staff send me back. I had to leave early from my job asked for permission I was driving from Ft Myers and just for 4 minutes they cancelled me and that is not caring about the patients that is just wanting to go home earlier.

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2009
Long time patient
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Tracy Vo is amazing. Not only is she bright, personable, knowledgeable, intuitive, but both she and her staff make me feel as tho I am the only person they are seeing that day. She cares about her patients and their lives.Her associate, Dr. Krista Vicovich is equally wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tracy Vo, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cape Coral, FL.