ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracy Wimbush Is this you?
  • 27
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Wimbush?


35 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

She was open to me continuing chiropractic care and even offered to send her report to my chiropractor. I really like that she is making an effort to include all my doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

She's the best !!

She was kind and understanding. She is the 3rd pain doctor I've seen. I wish I had seen her first.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

horrible person/very rude/non compassionate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

I'm really glad my wife helped me find Dr. Wimbush. A woman she works with recommended her. I've had back pain for many years and thought I'd just have to live with it. Dr. Wimbush explained exactly what was wrong with me. She explained why she chose the treatments she did.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2013

Excellent

Dr. Tracy took over the office of my old pain doctor. I was nervous about having a new doctor but I was very pleasantly surprised. She went to Harvard and she knows her stuff! My husband has decided to become her patient too.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

Finally... a doctor who gets it. She understands pain and patients in pain. Her staff is WONDERFUL. She is AMAZING.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Great!

She was wonderful

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2012

Spinal stenosis

I found Dr Wimbush when I called my insurance company. She is the most caring doctor I ever met. She fought with my insurance company when they would not pay for the medication she thought I needed. 3 months later I am walking 3 times the distance I could before

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Fantastic Doctor

My primary care doctor sent me to her. I was worried because I have been to a pain clinic before and they only seemed interested in giving me shots. Dr. Wimbush took the time to listen to me and asked me what my goal was for my pain. She adjusted my medications and plans to see me again in 3 weeks to see if I am better. It's been 1 week and already I am sleeping better and I have a lot less pain.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

Wonderful

Dr. Wimbush was able to see me 2 days after my doctor recommended her. I had an injection in back. She was caring and gentle and explained everything as it happened. I'm feeling so much better and hopeful that the results will last.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Spent so much time with me.....

Dr. Wimbush saw me in her suboxone clinic. I had surgery 2 years ago and got addicted to my pain pills. I was afraid to see someone but was worried I'd loose my job (I'm a nurse). She was sooo kind and understanding. She didn't make me feel like a dirty druggie. She's only going to be in Pittsburgh for a few months but I would reccommend her to anyone

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracy Wimbush is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austell, GA.

  • Dr. Shahnaz Bari

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Austell, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    33
  • Dr. Shawn Cable

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Austell, GA 0 mi

    4.0
    (28)
    18
  • Dr. Michael Lott Sr

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Austell, GA 0 mi

    3.3
    (28)
    13