The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Trang Tran Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.1
  • 26
  • 5
  • 6
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
12.1 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Trang Tran?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

I have been under Dr. Tran's health care for over 7 years and I am totally satisfied with her approach in taking care of my health issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Dr. Tran and her entire staff treat you with dignity and respect. I stopped going to doctors because most don't have the time to listen to all of your health concerns. She is genuinely a caring doctor. I hope she never leaves, because she is the best doctor I have ever had!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

A GREAT DR. OVERALL

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Functionally retarded

Posted on January 1st, 2016

Sorry.. But I cannot rely on her or her staff to keep the hours they post, relay important details correctly or do anything you would reasonably expect a normal human being to do let alone a doctor of medicine

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 21st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Worst Annual ever. Despite vaginal dryness she used no lubricant until the third try. Felt violated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 20th, 2014

Dr. Tran is very rude, unprofessional and arrogant. I will never go to her again nor will I recommend her. She did not listen to me, she didn't even introduce her self. She was very uninterested, interrupted as I spoke, put words into my mouth. She just is not an attentive doctor. Her receptionist and answering service is very rude. She NEVER returns a call, she has a receptionist do it, and it takes 3-4 days. Very uncompassionate, uncaring, again rude.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor ever!! 😊

Posted on August 7th, 2013

Highly reccommed

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I've ever had!!! 😊

Posted on August 7th, 2013

I've been seen Dr. Tran for around 6 months and I'd have to say that she's the only doctor that has cared and took time to check and see which meds helped me most for my condition which is very rare it's called sclaraderma. I would reccomend her to anyone that needs a good doctor. Thank you Dr. Tran for really caring and not just throwing me to the side like all of the other doctors I've had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RETIRED

Posted on March 28th, 2013

WAS NOT KEPT WAITING. SHOWED UP AT APPOINTMENT TIME ANSWERED QUESTIONS TO RECEPTIONIST AND WAS TAKEN INTO SEE DOCTOR. VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2012

Please note that I was informed it is office policy to have lab tests every 3 months. I feel this is excessive since I do not need to change the dosage of my medication. I not only feel that this is an unnessary expense charged to my insurer, but I also don't have the time to have lab work and a doctor visit every 3 months.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's my Doc!! :)

Posted on February 7th, 2012

Dr. Tran always presents herself in a caring, knowledgeable and professional manner. I recently selected her as my new PCM and that has turned out to be a very good decision.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Trang Tran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.