Dr. Trang Tran MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 15 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been under Dr. Tran's health care for over 7 years and I am totally satisfied with her approach in taking care of my health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran and her entire staff treat you with dignity and respect. I stopped going to doctors because most don't have the time to listen to all of your health concerns. She is genuinely a caring doctor. I hope she never leaves, because she is the best doctor I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A GREAT DR. OVERALL
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Functionally retarded
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sorry.. But I cannot rely on her or her staff to keep the hours they post, relay important details correctly or do anything you would reasonably expect a normal human being to do let alone a doctor of medicine
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst Annual ever. Despite vaginal dryness she used no lubricant until the third try. Felt violated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran is very rude, unprofessional and arrogant. I will never go to her again nor will I recommend her. She did not listen to me, she didn't even introduce her self. She was very uninterested, interrupted as I spoke, put words into my mouth. She just is not an attentive doctor. Her receptionist and answering service is very rude. She NEVER returns a call, she has a receptionist do it, and it takes 3-4 days. Very uncompassionate, uncaring, again rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2013
I highly recommend her!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran is the best doctor ive ever had. She actually shows that she is very concerned about whats going on with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2013
Best Doctor ever!! 😊
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly reccommed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2013
Best Doctor I've ever had!!! 😊
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seen Dr. Tran for around 6 months and I'd have to say that she's the only doctor that has cared and took time to check and see which meds helped me most for my condition which is very rare it's called sclaraderma. I would reccomend her to anyone that needs a good doctor. Thank you Dr. Tran for really caring and not just throwing me to the side like all of the other doctors I've had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
RETIRED
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WAS NOT KEPT WAITING. SHOWED UP AT APPOINTMENT TIME ANSWERED QUESTIONS TO RECEPTIONIST AND WAS TAKEN INTO SEE DOCTOR. VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 20th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please note that I was informed it is office policy to have lab tests every 3 months. I feel this is excessive since I do not need to change the dosage of my medication. I not only feel that this is an unnessary expense charged to my insurer, but I also don't have the time to have lab work and a doctor visit every 3 months.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
She's my Doc!! :)
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran always presents herself in a caring, knowledgeable and professional manner. I recently selected her as my new PCM and that has turned out to be a very good decision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Trang Tran, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

Doctor

Dr. Mirta Rodriguez-Lugo

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Roderick Mcveety

25 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ximena Galarza-Rios

18 years experience

3.8 of 5