Dr. Trang Tran MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Albuquerque, NM

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been under Dr. Tran's health care for over 7 years and I am totally satisfied with her approach in taking care of my health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran and her entire staff treat you with dignity and respect. I stopped going to doctors because most don't have the time to listen to all of your health concerns. She is genuinely a caring doctor. I hope she never leaves, because she is the best doctor I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A GREAT DR. OVERALL
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016
Functionally retarded
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sorry.. But I cannot rely on her or her staff to keep the hours they post, relay important details correctly or do anything you would reasonably expect a normal human being to do let alone a doctor of medicine
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst Annual ever. Despite vaginal dryness she used no lubricant until the third try. Felt violated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran is very rude, unprofessional and arrogant. I will never go to her again nor will I recommend her. She did not listen to me, she didn't even introduce her self. She was very uninterested, interrupted as I spoke, put words into my mouth. She just is not an attentive doctor. Her receptionist and answering service is very rude. She NEVER returns a call, she has a receptionist do it, and it takes 3-4 days. Very uncompassionate, uncaring, again rude.

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2013
Best Doctor ever!! 😊
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly reccommed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2013
Best Doctor I've ever had!!! 😊
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seen Dr. Tran for around 6 months and I'd have to say that she's the only doctor that has cared and took time to check and see which meds helped me most for my condition which is very rare it's called sclaraderma. I would reccomend her to anyone that needs a good doctor. Thank you Dr. Tran for really caring and not just throwing me to the side like all of the other doctors I've had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
RETIRED
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WAS NOT KEPT WAITING. SHOWED UP AT APPOINTMENT TIME ANSWERED QUESTIONS TO RECEPTIONIST AND WAS TAKEN INTO SEE DOCTOR. VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 20th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please note that I was informed it is office policy to have lab tests every 3 months. I feel this is excessive since I do not need to change the dosage of my medication. I not only feel that this is an unnessary expense charged to my insurer, but I also don't have the time to have lab work and a doctor visit every 3 months.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
She's my Doc!! :)
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran always presents herself in a caring, knowledgeable and professional manner. I recently selected her as my new PCM and that has turned out to be a very good decision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Trang Tran, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.