ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Traske Muir Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Traske Muir?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Traske Muir?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 19 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Wonderful and attentive orthopedic

Both of my parents have had similar orthopedic surgeon experiences. They say that their doctor did a good job but was kind of a jerk. Not Dr. Muir. He is wonderful. He stuck by me to get my pain under control and personally returned my after-hours phone call. I can't say enough good about Dr. Muir or his staff.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Dr. Muir is an incredible doctor in every way. His disposition was way above any doctor I've ever been to. He's just a really likeable guy. I would never go anywhere else for care & I would strongly recommend his services to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Wonderful care and service from the doctor and the medical assistant

I waited five years to get my left knee fixed from an injury that I got while in dance, in high school. The injury got worse as time went by, I went to see Dr. Muir. I am not a real fan of trusting doctors, but when I met Dr. Muir I trusted him right away. I got my left knee surgery in april, then I got my right knee done in September. My left knee is now pain free more days than not, and my right knee is on the way to being pain free. Dr. Muir is a wonderful doctor and very good at his job and has a wonderful medical assistant as well. I recommend this doctor to all my friends and family. Also to the person reading this.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

The staff is great! Everyone is efficient and friendly and walks you through what is going to happen. Dr. Muir answers all my questions and makes me feel confident I will heal.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Traske Muir is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Jordan, UT.

  • Dr. Mark Hatch

    Dr. Mark Hatch

    Orthopedic Surgery

    West Jordan, UT 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. Armen Khachatryan

    Dr. Armen Khachatryan

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    West Jordan, UT 0 mi

    4.7
    (34)
    21
  • Dr. Richard Mackey

    Dr. Richard Mackey

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    West Jordan, UT 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    10