Dr. Travis Haldeman DO Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Hobart, IN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 30.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haldeman was the absolute best dr I have ever had. He always made me feel comfortable and always took my concerns seriously! He is the most compassionate dr around. He cared so deeply about his patients!! He will be truly missed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2015
Amazing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr haldeman delivered my beautiful baby boy I was having many complications but him & dr quinn made sure baby & myself would be fine ! He has amazing bedside manners and jokes around a lot & always make sure you are comfortable he always made sure to ask if I had any concerns & anwsered them all I do know is if I should ever have another baby I will be going to indiana or I will be going to the north side for dr quinn bye far they are the best !!! Lcmh lost two great obgyns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Great Caring Doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hadleman is and excellent, kind, caring Doctor. Little Company will not be the same without him. It's too bad they let him leave it's a great loss for many patients that relied on him. Good Luck Dr. You will be greatly missed!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haldeman is the best OB/GYN around. He's patient, kind, and truly caring. He cares about each and everyone of his patients. He goes out of his way for his patients. Dr. Haldeman is irreplaceable. You'll never find a doctor as great as him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Excellent
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care from Dr Haldeman and his nurse Vanessa
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE is the best most caring Dr. you ever could meet he delivered my granddaughter and getting ready too deliver one more!!! LOVE YOU much Dr. Haldman
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Although pleasant in person, I do not recommend this practice. I saw both Dr. Haldeman and Mary Kay Burke. I've had multiple early miscarriages and their office never found it a priority to get me in promptly. Also, when I would have blood work done, I rarely got a call from this office with my results. I had to figure out how to log into the Patient Portal to get my own blood work results - I would then call the doctor worried when the results weren't good. I believe a patient should never have to call the doctor with blood work results! I honestly regret ever choosing this office, I definitely felt like a number to this practice and their lack of care borders on neglect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2013
Doctor was nothing but amazing!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haldeman is an awesome guy. He's very caring and takes the time to make you feel comfortable when you're around him. He answered all of my questions to their fullest and made sure I understood everything. My baby was delivered healthy as can be and he was there to check up on me every couple hours. Will recommend to family and friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
Greatest OBGYN in the entire world.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Haldeman for many years now, and would have to say that he's by far the best doctor I've ever met in my life. Very rarely do you find a doctor who cares more about their patients health and well being than what's inside their wallet. Even when I was having financial struggles, he still took care of me, and quite possibly saved me from much more serious problems in the process. For this, amongst other things, I'll be eternally grateful. He was, unfortunately, out of town when I went into premature labor with both of my children, so he was unable to do the actual deliveries, but the care I received throughout my entire pregnancies was the absolute best. The only downfall to his office is the wait time before actually being seen, but that's because he takes time with each patient individually to listen to them, and I believe that in and of itself is well worth the wait. I hope he never changes. Doctors like him are one in a billion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Travis Haldeman, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hobart, IN.