ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Travis Holcombe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Travis Holcombe?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Dr. Holcombe removed a skin lesion from my forehead. he is the best physician I have ever met. He did a wonderful job. His staff is wonderful including his assistant Sarah and Rachael his Physician Assistant . They all have a wonderful touch. I felt no pain and I dont even know where the scar is. thank you Dr. Holcombe!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Skilled

Posted on February 7th, 2013

Dr. Holcombe is an absolute expert plastic surgeon. I had a skin cancer removal procedure done recently and the results are nothing short of amazing. He is professional, courteous, and clearly communicates his work and it is very apparent he cares for each patient. I am very pleased with my surgery and would recommend Dr. Holcombe without hesitation.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2012

Too bad my opinion of Dr. Holcombe is not as high as his own. In my opinion and everyone else's that have seen his handy work on me, he is lacking in the diagnostic and surgical departments. Scarred for life, thanks!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2011

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Holcombe. I had a skin cancer procedure done. He was very caring and professional during surgery. He is truly amazing. You wouldnt have known a week later that i had stitches in my face.. Beautiful work. His office staff is great too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best!

Posted on July 19th, 2011

I went to see Dr. Holcombe for surgery related to a skin cancer. This is one of his main focus areas and what I love about that is he has focused his practice on very specific areas of expertise vs. trying to be a one stop shop. You can certainly see that his education and years of experience has made him an expert surgeon. His bed side manner is straight forward balanced with a care that his patients have the best outcome possible. His office is very busy but his staff is responsive and helpful. I did often have to wait at my appts but honestly, I am good with that for getting the best care!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Travis Holcombe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.