Dr. Travis Howard DO Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Gilbert, AZ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Wonderful People
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Howard and staff were so attentive and kind! The doctor made sure to explain my entire surgery and answer all questions, even if he didn't know the answer, or it was an answer I didn't want. He was very honest and friendly! I will DEFINITLY come back to Dr. Howard if I have any other surgery!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Travis Howard by Dr. Grossklaus, a highly respected urologist. I kept an open mind and was blown away by Dr Howard's knowledge, professionalism and bedside manner. My surgery and recovery for my double hernia was flawless. I highly recomend this doctor for hernia surgery and ive heard he also is highly sought after for other surgeries like GERD/acid reflux which im also in the process of pursuing. I've referred several people to him and you will not be let down, truly one of the best in AZ
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2015
A doctor that takes the time to care.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Howard has a wonderful, caring manner. He took his time and explained the surgery and recovery to me. After surgery when I had additional question his office called me right back and helped me with any needs that I had. I would recommend him to anyone that wants a doctor that stays connected.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr Howard, what wonderful bedside manners, he is great with his patients and their familes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Howard is very friendly and caring. He explains procedures in a very clear, easy to understand way. I felt like he really cared about me and that I was in good hands during my surgery. He even gave me his cell phone number to call in case I had any concerns after my discharge from the hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Travis Howard, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gilbert, AZ.