ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Travis Howard Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Travis Howard?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

Wonderful People

Dr. Howard and staff were so attentive and kind! The doctor made sure to explain my entire surgery and answer all questions, even if he didn't know the answer, or it was an answer I didn't want. He was very honest and friendly! I will DEFINITLY come back to Dr. Howard if I have any other surgery!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Travis Howard by Dr. Grossklaus, a highly respected urologist. I kept an open mind and was blown away by Dr Howard's knowledge, professionalism and bedside manner. My surgery and recovery for my double hernia was flawless. I highly recomend this doctor for hernia surgery and ive heard he also is highly sought after for other surgeries like GERD/acid reflux which im also in the process of pursuing. I've referred several people to him and you will not be let down, truly one of the best in AZ

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

A doctor that takes the time to care.

Dr. Howard has a wonderful, caring manner. He took his time and explained the surgery and recovery to me. After surgery when I had additional question his office called me right back and helped me with any needs that I had. I would recommend him to anyone that wants a doctor that stays connected.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

I highly recommend Dr Howard, what wonderful bedside manners, he is great with his patients and their familes.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Dr. Howard is very friendly and caring. He explains procedures in a very clear, easy to understand way. I felt like he really cared about me and that I was in good hands during my surgery. He even gave me his cell phone number to call in case I had any concerns after my discharge from the hospital.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Travis Howard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gilbert, AZ.

  • Dr. Ali Ghazanfari

    General Surgery

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Edward Galiczynski Jr

    Dr. Edward Galiczynski Jr

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Gilbert, AZ 1.11 mi

    4.9
    (49)
    11
  • Salvatore LaCognata

    Salvatore LaCognata

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Gilbert, AZ 1.15 mi

    4.3
    (32)
    22