Travis Kroner MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Appleton, WI

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.kroner sincerely cares and listens to you!!!! Outstanding Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kroner has been our long time primary care physician. He always spent enough time with us, letting us ask questions and asking us the right questions. We honestly loved him as our doctor. We have moved away and had to find a new doctor which even makes us appreciate more the relationship we had with him and his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
The best!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kroner is the absolute BEST!! [His] entire nursing staff is great. Karol is phenomenal and indispensable. The staff at the registration desk is great. So kind and friendly...always making people smile.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2013
What our patients are saying!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
"I liked Dr. Kroner right away. He was caring, personable, friendly, concerned and got right to the problem of my health that day immediately. It was a pleasant experience from start to finish."-Tim
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2013
awesome Dr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family has been patients of Dr Kroner since 2000 - he is an awesome Dr and has a wonderful bedside manor. His staff is usually very busy and that may come off as unfriendly - but please don't let that put you off - they are all about the patient. Dr Kroner is probably one of the most caring people that I have ever come across.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2012
I found him to be a rude, egotistical, and judgmental doctor. He seems more interested in demonstrating authority and superiority when meeting over his patient than truly listening and being helpful.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kroner and his staff are very friendly and professional. When I go into the clinic I feel very comfortable even when discussing the most difficult topics with Dr. Kroner. Dr. Kroner is a very understanding and down to Earth gentleman.

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very accurate diagnosis. Friendly doctor. Staff isn't very friendly.

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2010
Travis Kroner, MD
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ave. Dr.Not so caring staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Kroner & his staff are very friendly & knowledgeable. We love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Travis Kroner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Appleton, WI.