ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Treg Brown Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 14 Comments

3.4
  • 11
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Treg Brown?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

great care

Posted on February 15th, 2017

He took excellent care of my daughter's knee injury. Surgery was needed and the entire office experience was very professional

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

shoulder replacement best surgeon

Posted on November 30th, 2016

very pleasant group to work with I was in so much pain and now it is totally gone

Wait time
3 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good overall visits

Posted on October 12th, 2016

we got in quickly and didnt wait very long.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great

Posted on October 5th, 2016

I felt like I was listened to and diagnosed quickly. Then given the right steps to treat, even though I didnt like them (therapy) it really helped.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Excellent surgeon and wonderful people person.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good!

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Very good service, very good provider.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very encouraging, positive experience

Posted on October 28th, 2015

He helped me rehab through a shoulder injury - we were able to avoid surgery - he wasn't quick to try and rush me to the operating room without trying ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I had a great experience with Dr Brown and his staff.

Posted on October 28th, 2015

He and his staff were excellent. They were very kind and spent time listening and examining me. The entire experience, including the clinic itself was ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

repaied a severe injury with compassion

Posted on September 28th, 2015

I have read some negative things about this doctor and absolutely do not believe any of them. I found Dr Brown, his staff and the entire practice to be unbelievably nice and helpful. I severely injured my shoulder during a resisting arrest (I'm a police officer) incident. Upon my first visit with Dr Brown and his PA he was compassionate and explained the long road I had ahead of me, but assured me I would be OK. After my surgery, he called me at home; he stopped by therapy and checked on me. his therapy team is awesome. it took a while but I am back at work and my shoulder feels better than the other one. when I say my injury was severe, my shoulder was attached to my body by just the skin and a few ligaments. Dr Brown fixed it!!! the only way someone writes a bad review of Dr Brown is probably because they didn't get the drugs they wanted!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't...just don't !!!

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Horrible doctor. Rude rude staff. I'm done with this arrogant man. Getting a lawyer also!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 29th, 2015

It was the worst Dr visit I have ever experienced. I am going to mt venon to find a real doctor that cares.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

This man is so arrogant no care for me or my pain. Judged me wrongfully

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Treg Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carbondale, IL.