ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Treg Brown Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Treg Brown?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.1 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

great care

He took excellent care of my daughter's knee injury. Surgery was needed and the entire office experience was very professional

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

shoulder replacement best surgeon

very pleasant group to work with I was in so much pain and now it is totally gone

Wait time
3 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

good overall visits

we got in quickly and didnt wait very long.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

great

I felt like I was listened to and diagnosed quickly. Then given the right steps to treat, even though I didnt like them (therapy) it really helped.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Wonderful

Excellent surgeon and wonderful people person.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Very good!

Very good service, very good provider.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Very encouraging, positive experience

He helped me rehab through a shoulder injury - we were able to avoid surgery - he wasn't quick to try and rush me to the operating room without trying ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

I had a great experience with Dr Brown and his staff.

He and his staff were excellent. They were very kind and spent time listening and examining me. The entire experience, including the clinic itself was ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

repaied a severe injury with compassion

I have read some negative things about this doctor and absolutely do not believe any of them. I found Dr Brown, his staff and the entire practice to be unbelievably nice and helpful. I severely injured my shoulder during a resisting arrest (I'm a police officer) incident. Upon my first visit with Dr Brown and his PA he was compassionate and explained the long road I had ahead of me, but assured me I would be OK. After my surgery, he called me at home; he stopped by therapy and checked on me. his therapy team is awesome. it took a while but I am back at work and my shoulder feels better than the other one. when I say my injury was severe, my shoulder was attached to my body by just the skin and a few ligaments. Dr Brown fixed it!!! the only way someone writes a bad review of Dr Brown is probably because they didn't get the drugs they wanted!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Don't...just don't !!!

Horrible doctor. Rude rude staff. I'm done with this arrogant man. Getting a lawyer also!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

It was the worst Dr visit I have ever experienced. I am going to mt venon to find a real doctor that cares.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

This man is so arrogant no care for me or my pain. Judged me wrongfully

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Treg Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carbondale, IL.

  • Dr. Richard Morgan

    Dr. Richard Morgan

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Herrin, IL 3.81 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    42
  • Dr. John Wood

    Dr. John Wood

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Herrin, IL 3.81 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. Brian Daines

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Herrin, IL 3.81 mi

    4.5
    (23)