ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Trent Martin Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Trent Martin?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

Outstanding

Dr. Martin has performed several procedures on me over the past 9 years. I trust him and can HIGHLY recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 28th, 2014

He is probably a good doctor but is lacking in bedside manners and communication. I don't feel that he explains things and gives me the impression that he has limited time to dedicate me. His staff does not do a good job of relaying test results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

Waste of Money

This doctor might be OK, but his staff is the worst. They screw up the appointment dates and don't follow up with you on test results. I might as well have not gone to any doctor as in their care I was sitting around waiting more than getting any answers for my insurance's money.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Excellent doctor. Compassionate, very skilled, knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manner. He is truly concerned for each patient and wants them to be healthy. Can't say enough about this wonderful doctor. He is on the top of my list for the BEST DOCTOR IN PRACTICE!Thanks Dr. Martin for being there for all of your patients. You are #1

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2010

I have seen Dr. Tren Martin for 11 years. He is one of the best doctors that I've seen for anything. He spends time with me before and after a procedure and in follow up. His description of signs and symptoms is very clear. He allows me to participate in my treatment. If he did that, he would be a fine primary care physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2008

Warren Review

One of the best doctors I have ever been to. Have total confidence in him and have had four colon check ups with him. He also cured a severe case of diariha that no other doctor had an answer for.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Trent Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Virginia Beach, VA.

  • Dr. Gunadhar Panigrahi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology

    Virginia Beach, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    44
  • Dr. Ellen Coats

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Virginia Beach, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Jay Patel

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine, Anesthesiology

    Virginia Beach, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10