Dr. Trent Schueneman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Doc, he sits and listen to me and if it something that he can treat your for instead of going to another Dr. he treats you for that. Also I love that fact that he understands my mental along with my physical illness is just as important. I give Dr. Trent Schueneman 5 stars across the board but he also tells me if I have any problems please feel free to come back .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
5 years with the Dr and he is fantastic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Dr. T.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I truly believe Dr. T. is an awesome doctor. A former Navy doc, I like his straighth-forward, no frills bedside manner. The only issues I have had are with his nurse...horrible follow-up. It does seem to have gotten better, some, here lately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc, have been with him for quite a while. He understands people and works with you to better your life and health!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Nice but not trusting...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He seems to be nice. I developed a full-blown respiratory infection and then Bronchitis after explaining to him this is what would happen if I did not receive some kind of therapy from him on the day of my visit. "Keep doing what you are doing, and get back to me in a week if you are not better." Called back a week later and he was on vacation -he should have told me to follow-up with someone else if he was not going to be there. Funny how his PA ALWAYS took better care of me than this. SHE has left their practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2013
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schuenaman is the best doctor around in my opinion. Extremely professional, mostly on-time, and takes the time to get to know his patients. I shopped around before I chose Dr. Scheuneman. After the first visit, I knew he would be my doctor while living on the GA. Coast. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Very thorough and takes the time needed to resolve your issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2010
Excellant doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a fifty-three year old black male who is in general good health but with various congenital issues and now experiancing some issues that come with age. Dr. Schueneman listens (w/out appearing to be in a rush, he makes referrals(!)to other very good doctors, he will even personally call you back(although his staff will generally call you back, the fact that he will at all is a surprise).In addition, I found his staff to be both professional and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Trent Schueneman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Simons Island, GA.

Doctor

Dr. John Limburg

14 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Martin Artman

38 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Greene

32 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor