Dr. Trevor Feinstein MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Fayetteville, GA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Care and Treatment by Dr. Feinstein and his staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Feinstein. He is thorough, thoughtful, kind, really knows his field of medicine and he and Heather "listen". They take everything into account. I've been with him and with Heather for quite a while. While I've had ups and downs with controlling my levels at times, Dr. Feinstein and Heather have been on top of the situation. They have safeguarded my health and monitored me closely when conditions warranted it. The nurse is wonderful and knowledgeable as well. The MAs are great as are the lab folks. In fact, the entire administrative staff has been a pleasure to work with. They are attentive and if you're "experiencing problems" they will see that they get the right people to you. They are friendly too, so that makes it more pleasant when you have to go in. I trust Dr. Feinstein and he really takes the time to treat the "patient" not just a "number". As far as time, I'm in pretty much on schedule, unless something has occurred with another patient. And then I'm more than willing to wait a few minutes, after all it could be any of us that could "be in trouble". If you need this type of facility this is definitely the place to go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2016
Great caring doctor. I get excellent treatment by him and his staff. They made a scary situation bearable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
school bus driver from Newnan Ga
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever and not to mention the fact that he looks like the young version of John Travolta.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feinstein is a sincere, conscientious and most caring doctor. Like most doctors, he stays busy, but he always takes his time to communicate with his patients. He's the type of doctor with which you can be comfortable and one that you can trust. nm
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one of the greatest doctors around.The world need more like him.He really care's for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Trevor Feinstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, GA.