ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Trevor Kraus Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 18 Comments

4.2
  • 31
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
11.6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Trevor Kraus?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

Broke the cycle of Pain

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Highly recommend Dr. Krause!

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever!

Posted on February 28th, 2017

the best pain management doctor I could possibly have he is awesome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Dr. T. Kraus is a excellent Dr. For what ever pain you have he will give you good care. Also he is a kind caring understanding Dr. & takes time to listen to your medical needs & he also has a good staff .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RUDEEE

Posted on September 15th, 2015

He refused to give me any of the medication my doctor had me on before and was incredibly RUDEEEE

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Helpful

Posted on August 6th, 2015

He listens & really tries to help, more than my other doctors do. His partner seems great, too

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Different types of injections on different parts of the body.

Posted on April 19th, 2015

Dr. Kraus is a excellent Dr. He listens to your medical problems & works on the area till you are pain free. He is friendly & always makes you feel at ease. If anyone has pain I suggest to see him. Thanks, for everything Dr. Kraus.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

highly recommend

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Was the most effective administrator of my injection after several others at other facilities were not as effective.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Very professional. Great staff. Really helped with my back pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you for always helping me with my medical pain problems.

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Dr. Trevor Kraus is a excellent Dr. He meets all you needs & helps with your pain. Talks & listens to your pain problems & works on the area till you are pain free. I would recommend to anyone to help you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2013

Dr. Kraus was attentive and clear with his plan for me. I feel much better and more active than I have in years. I am off my pain pills. Staff very nice. Have recommended to family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2013

Very courteous staff. Dr. Kraus was kind and listened to my entire story instead of rushing me through. He has helped me get completely off the pain pills that I was on. I feel so much better. Thanks .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Trevor Kraus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.