Dr. Trevor Kraus MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. T. Kraus is a excellent Dr. For what ever pain you have he will give you good care. Also he is a kind caring understanding Dr. & takes time to listen to your medical needs & he also has a good staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
RUDEEE
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He refused to give me any of the medication my doctor had me on before and was incredibly RUDEEEE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Helpful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens & really tries to help, more than my other doctors do. His partner seems great, too
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2015
Different types of injections on different parts of the body.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kraus is a excellent Dr. He listens to your medical problems & works on the area till you are pain free. He is friendly & always makes you feel at ease. If anyone has pain I suggest to see him. Thanks, for everything Dr. Kraus.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was the most effective administrator of my injection after several others at other facilities were not as effective.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional. Great staff. Really helped with my back pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Thank you for always helping me with my medical pain problems.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trevor Kraus is a excellent Dr. He meets all you needs & helps with your pain. Talks & listens to your pain problems & works on the area till you are pain free. I would recommend to anyone to help you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kraus was attentive and clear with his plan for me. I feel much better and more active than I have in years. I am off my pain pills. Staff very nice. Have recommended to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very courteous staff. Dr. Kraus was kind and listened to my entire story instead of rushing me through. He has helped me get completely off the pain pills that I was on. I feel so much better. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2013
Headaches gone
Wait time
5 minutes
I went to see dr Kraus to get help for migraines that I had had for years. I had failed so many treatments that I was very discouraged. The treatment he offered was involved electrical stimulation to distract my brain from the pain. It is called the omega procedure. It was a life changer. I am now off all my medications and do not have to feel tremendous pain of foggy anymore. So glad I found them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is hilarious and funny. He was straight to the point and the injections have relieved about 80% of pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Trevor Kraus, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Duane Hilliard

18 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vijayasree Arvind

18 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Louise Lamarre

36 years experience

3.6 of 5