Dr. Trevor Kraus MD Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.7)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Wait Time 11.6 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Broke the cycle of Pain
Wait time
15 minutes
Highly recommend Dr. Krause!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Best doctor ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best pain management doctor I could possibly have he is awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Mr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. T. Kraus is a excellent Dr. For what ever pain you have he will give you good care. Also he is a kind caring understanding Dr. & takes time to listen to your medical needs & he also has a good staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
RUDEEE
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He refused to give me any of the medication my doctor had me on before and was incredibly RUDEEEE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Helpful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens & really tries to help, more than my other doctors do. His partner seems great, too
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2015
Different types of injections on different parts of the body.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kraus is a excellent Dr. He listens to your medical problems & works on the area till you are pain free. He is friendly & always makes you feel at ease. If anyone has pain I suggest to see him. Thanks, for everything Dr. Kraus.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was the most effective administrator of my injection after several others at other facilities were not as effective.

4.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional. Great staff. Really helped with my back pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Thank you for always helping me with my medical pain problems.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trevor Kraus is a excellent Dr. He meets all you needs & helps with your pain. Talks & listens to your pain problems & works on the area till you are pain free. I would recommend to anyone to help you.

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kraus was attentive and clear with his plan for me. I feel much better and more active than I have in years. I am off my pain pills. Staff very nice. Have recommended to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very courteous staff. Dr. Kraus was kind and listened to my entire story instead of rushing me through. He has helped me get completely off the pain pills that I was on. I feel so much better. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Trevor Kraus, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.