The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Trevor Pickering Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Trevor Pickering?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Extremely kind compassionate doctor who truly cares about me as his patient. I would highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

Hip replacement Patient

Dr. Pickering is an excellent Doctor, with care and compassion that goes above and beyond. I had to have bilateral hip replacements 8 months apart at the age of 47. My surgeries and recovery were a breeze , and I owe it all to Dr. Pickering . I am an Registered Nurse in a busy Emergency Department , and I was able to return to work within 4 weeks post-op of each surgery . Dr. Pickering is a blessing to his profession . He will always have a special place in my heart.,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2013

Patient knee replacement Feb. 2013

Dr. Trevor Pickering is a true professional an outstanding man and surgeon! My mother and I both had knee surgeries and drive three hours to Jackson, MS, for Dr.Trevor Pickering to be our surgeon! People ask mother who performed her surgery since she is 73 and walking so well !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2011

Dr. Pickering is excellent. I would recommend him without hesitation. He is a true physician who is not only highly skilled but also caring, compassionate, and personable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

hospital visit - emergency operation

Easy to talk to. Prompt visits every morning in the hospital at 6:30 am. Professional manner and dress. Listened and answered questions without hurrying. Pleasant demeanor.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Trevor Pickering is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jackson, MS.

  • Dr. Sergey Dzugan

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Jackson, MS 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Joseph Zarzour

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Jackson, MS 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Joshua Roehrich

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Jackson, MS 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    4