Dr. Trevor Pickering MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery Jackson, MS

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely kind compassionate doctor who truly cares about me as his patient. I would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
Hip replacement Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pickering is an excellent Doctor, with care and compassion that goes above and beyond. I had to have bilateral hip replacements 8 months apart at the age of 47. My surgeries and recovery were a breeze , and I owe it all to Dr. Pickering . I am an Registered Nurse in a busy Emergency Department , and I was able to return to work within 4 weeks post-op of each surgery . Dr. Pickering is a blessing to his profession . He will always have a special place in my heart.,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2013
Patient knee replacement Feb. 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trevor Pickering is a true professional an outstanding man and surgeon! My mother and I both had knee surgeries and drive three hours to Jackson, MS, for Dr.Trevor Pickering to be our surgeon! People ask mother who performed her surgery since she is 73 and walking so well !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pickering is excellent. I would recommend him without hesitation. He is a true physician who is not only highly skilled but also caring, compassionate, and personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2010
hospital visit - emergency operation
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to talk to. Prompt visits every morning in the hospital at 6:30 am. Professional manner and dress. Listened and answered questions without hurrying. Pleasant demeanor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Trevor Pickering, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jackson, MS.