Dr. Trevor Poole MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Poole is the best Dr I have ever had. He is very through Dr Poole is the best Dr. I have ever had. He has a great bedside manner and is very concerned about his patience. He takes time with his patience and answers any QUestion you might have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
I have been a patient of his for 8 years and his present office help are extremely rude and incompetent. I called to get appointment ASAP because I was in severe pain from Barrett's and was told I would have to wait a month. I asked for the nurse and she disconnected me. I called back 3 times without success to contact my doctor. She claimed I missed two appointments and out of spite was awful. I did cancel those appointments but the receptionist is very incompetent. Dr Poole is a wonderful Doctor and needs to know what his office personnel is doing to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did my gallblader surgery,As a result I have a hernia now the size,canalope!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
My family goes to Dr. Poole . He is very considerate and very professional. Can't say enough good things with our experiences with his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2013
AMAZING!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Poole is the only sergeon I will go to now!! He doesnt waste his time he gets right to what he thinks the problem is!! I absolutely LOVE Dr. Poole. I had a tumor on my left rib and had it removed 4 times, than I went to Dr. Poole and it hasnt come back ever since he went in and removed it.. I dont really trust doctors bc alot of them are just about getting money, but I trust and believe anything that Dr. Poole say. I would recomend him to everyone I know
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
Awesome
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Poole is an awesome surgeon and all around great person and reccomend him to all my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2012
awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is my surgeon, I only needed to call once and he was there in a very short time, diagnos the problem fix's it and was back the next morning at 5:15am which was his office day, but made sure I was feeling better, a great person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2012
Can't Say Enough About Dr Poole
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have recommended Dr Poole to so many people! It's easy to get an appointment, his staff is all friendly and easy to work with, and his nurse is the BEST.He has done several procedures on my husband. Every time he has taken the time to explain everything to us before the procedure, and the follow-up care has been wonderful. He has an excellent bedside manner, and he really seems to care about his patients and their well-being. As far as I'm concerned, HE'S THE BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best surgeon I every been to, very good, tell you what's going on, what will happen and how to handle it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good personality, even better skills. Described procedure fully. Ask if any questions. Follow-up was good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Trevor Poole, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little River, SC.

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Mincey

36 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Young

25 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Bjerken

30 years experience

4.1 of 5