Dr. Tri Pham MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Falls Church, VA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Smart and Nice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tri Pham is very smart and filled with knowledge. He helped me got rid of my chronic problem that no other doctors diagnosed. He is highly skilled with an in depth knowledge of the latest innovations in his practice. He is nice and cares about my well being. I feel very comfortable with him and his abilities. I recommend him highly. You won't be dissappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
overall excellent dr.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been patients of Dr. Pham for the past 2 years. He has always been very thorough in his analysis and has always addressed our concerns. We would recommend him to anyone looking for an excellent family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2012
Scott
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was there for a routine physical exam. I found Dr. Pham to be very knowledgeable and patient. Dr. Pham was recommended by my wife and she loves him as well. The office is small, but cozy. The staff is friendly and attentive. I would recommend him to my friends and colleagues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2012
Best dr. ever.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think dr. Pham is one of the best doctors I've ever met. He takes his time and makes sure you understand everything.I also thought the staff was very polite and attentive. The best part is that his rates are very reasonable compare to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2012
Diamond in the ruff
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I moved to skyline towers in the baileys crossroad area and needed to find a good doctor that was close by. I went to Dr. Pham originally because was close by and I only needed a check up--he is located down from Trader Joes on Columbia Pike. But he has actually turned out to be one of my best and favorite doctors. He has great bedside manners and spends a lot of time with is patients coaching them through their situation which is why he gets off schedule at times. He covers all the bases and answers your questions about what it means for you, what he suggests, what you can do about it and BEST of all he almost always gravitates towards natural approaches such as diet, nutrition, and vitimens. Don't be disappointed if you go to see him and come out with a script for B-12! His office is clean and nice once you are inside. Go Dr. Pham!! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to see him urgently on one Sat morning. He had lots of clients waiting, he finally saw me with great care. Thank you Dr. Tri.

1.0 of 5
May 28th, 2012
Worst Doctor I have ever had!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
grossly over charge the insurance company for service he didn't perform. I had a 5 min consultation with him and he charged the insurance company for over $1300!!!

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He not a good dr do not going to his office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 6th, 2011
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really have nothing to say about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2011
Very friendly doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2011
very professional
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tri Pham M.D. is extremely knowledgeable and concerned about the best treatment options for her patients. He is a true professional and is totally committed to his patients' care and their best healthcare and well being. The staff is great; they are very courteous, responsive and professional. He and his team provide a great overall experience in medical service. I don't feel like a number or "just another patient". They make choices/recommendations available, but don't push them. Things seem to be very organized and people friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tri Pham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Falls Church, VA.