ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tri Nguyen Is this you?
  • 34
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tri Nguyen?


43 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Not happy

The office staff is very rude. All 4 of my family members went to see him but he did not help us with our needs. Would never ever recommend him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

wasting my money on him again! And the lady that books the appointments is very rude! I won't be back! Never

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2014

Skin cancer screenings

Go in for annual skin checks and it's always easy and painless. He also detected and removed 3 skin cancers within 5 years I've been with him. Highly recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

Only cares about $

Won't take Medicare only patients. He require secondary insurance if you only have Medicare.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

ROUTINE APPOINTMENT

Excellent in all phases.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Great dermatologisi

This doctor is gracious and knowledgeable and cares about his patients

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

great doctor

great doctor and staff.Very professional and friendly, took time to explain and diagram the procedure and did a great job removing a mole.The staff are also very friendly and professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tri Nguyen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

  • Howard Steinman

    Dermatology

    Grand Prairie, TX

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Charles Kennard

    Dermatology

    Arlington, TX 1.69 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    30
  • Dr. Lily Li

    Dermatology

    Arlington, TX 1.69 mi

    13