ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tri Pham Is this you?
  • 6
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tri Pham?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Experient MD.

One of the best Doctors I have been visited. Experient and professional skills in medical fields which are benefits for patients. My health condition is stable now . Excellent in Modesto. Thank you so much for your services.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Awful experience

This is by far the worst doctor I have ever seen. He is rude, arrogant and simply doesn't know anything about new standards of care in medicine. Go find yourself a competent physician and don't waste your time

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

RUDE STAFF

ALL I GOTTA SAY IS RUDE STAFF AND DOCTOR DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

HELPING SENIORS IN NEED

DR PHAM HAS ALWAYS BEEN AVAILABLE TO MANY OF OUR RESIDENTS IN NEED. THE SENIOR POPULATION IN STANISLAUS COUNTY IS SOMETIMES UNALBE TO KEEP THEIR PRIMARY CARE PHYSICAN WHEN THEY ENTER SKILLED NURSING FACILITIES & DR PHAM HAS ALWAYS HELPED THEM FEEL WELCOMED.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

AWFUL Doctor!

This doctor is the worst. He has a terrible bedside manner, is very abrupt and has ZERO people skills. He had notes in my file indicating that I was no longer being seen by him and cut me off of my prescriptions without so much as a phone call. He wouldn't even give me anything to carry me over until he could see me! I take anti-depressants and you can't just stop taking them cold turkey or one gets terrible withdrawl symptoms. His treatment was absolutely unacceptable and I fully intend to file grievances with my healthcare provider and the State Board for putting my health at risk! DO NOT GO TO HIM! The ONLY good thing about this Doctor is his staff!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tri Pham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.

  • Dr. Harjit Gogna

    Internal Medicine

    Modesto, CA 0 mi

    2.7
    (20)
    34
  • Dr. Joseph Skokan

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Modesto, CA 0.04 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Kevin Brady

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Modesto, CA 0.28 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    22