ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tricia Ferrin Is this you?
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tricia Ferrin?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Dr. Ferrin us absolutely wonderful. I have had nothing but positive experiences with her. She genuinely cares about her patients and takes the time to answer any questions or concerns you might have. I highly recommend her

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 25th, 2014

Never accurate

I was misdiagnosed many times. Had high blood pressure for months. Than was prescribed a medication I was allergic too. Always rushing

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2014

Lacking experience

Dr. Ferrin had horrible bedside manner. She had a horrible understanding of my disease and tried to play it off as though "nothing was wrong" with me. She ignored my questions and concerns. She was disrespectful and lacked empathy. She needs to get more knowledge of common diseases before she tries to treat and evaluate patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2014

Worse experience

Dr. Ferrin has one of the worst bedside manners I have ever experienced. She outright ignored my concerns and tried to treat me by giving me "flyers". She never answered my questions and I left there more worried and scarred. I will never go back to her or recommend her to anyone. She is flat out rude.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 13th, 2008

more experience needed

I find that this doctor is very booksmart, but might not have enough compassion/understanding of some of the patients problems. I think she has the "old" mentality of I'm the doctor you're just the patient. Nowadays people pay more attention to their ailments and do a lot of research themselves. Patient and doctor should work together, not one over the other. Is a fairly good Doc now, but will be great someday with more years experience and insight into patient problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tricia Ferrin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kaysville, UT.

  • Dr. Seth Wallace

    Dr. Seth Wallace

    Family Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Kaysville, UT 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (32)
    13
  • Dr. Landon Preece

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Kaysville, UT 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    2
  • Dr. Cheryl Henley

    Family Medicine

    Kaysville, UT 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    29