ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tricia Guidry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tricia Guidry?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tricia Guidry?

Ratings and Reviews

62 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.9 min

Showing 62 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Caring

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

She was spot on and knew how to address my anxious feelings!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Guidry is an excellent doctor, so much so everyone loves her and she gets rather busy so you may have to wait a bit for an appointment and it's not always the easiest to schedule an appointment but leave a voicemail they usually always respond back the same day. I do highly recommend her as long as you've got time on your hands. She will spend time with you and answer any questions you may have.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Guidry for some time now and I have always been please with the service that I receive. She cares about her patients. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Guidry because she is an AWESOME doctor,

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

Excellent

I had five Babies in Five years Dr. Guidry deviled all of them. Including a set of twins. She was very in tune with what needed to be done. Willing to take extra precautions when needed but not force full in anyway. She encourage me to make decisions as well, I really liked this. It was nice to know that she was the doctor that would see me through to the delivery. I new she would be there for the birth. In the delivery room I can only describe her as my best Cheerleader. Loved her energy and enthusiasm for this significant event in my life.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2013

Love my Doctor

I have been going to Tricia for nine years now. She delivered both of my girls, four years old and one year old. I have had nothing but good experiences with her and her staff. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Dr.Guidry is an excellent doctor.I had my first baby delivered by her.she has good bedside manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2011

Medical staff - excellent.Dr. Guidry has very good bed side manner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2011

Awesome Dr.

Dr. Guidry has delivered all three of my children. I wouldn't have any without her. I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

Awesome Dr.

I loved Dr. Guidry from the first time I met her. I am having my 3rd child. My first two children were delivered by a dr. that I had for 10 years before becoming a mother. So being with him was an ease. Moving away was difficult because I had to fine a new Dr. Dr. Guidry has surpassed my expectations thus far. Her bedside manner is awesome.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2009

Overall I have had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Guidry and her staff. Every one is friendly and compassionate. Dr. Guidry has proved to be nothing short of professional, courteous, and kind. I would not have another babywithout Dr. Guidry by my side!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tricia Guidry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Charles, LA.

  • Dr. Stanley Kordisch

    Dr. Stanley Kordisch

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lake Charles, LA 0 mi

    4.8
    (30)
    41
  • Dr. James Brown III

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lake Charles, LA 0 mi

    4.7
    (43)
    25
  • Dr. Eugene Fontenot

    Dr. Eugene Fontenot

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lake Charles, LA 0 mi

    4.6
    (41)
    39