Dr. Tricia Guidry MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

4.0 of 5
November 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was spot on and knew how to address my anxious feelings!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Guidry is an excellent doctor, so much so everyone loves her and she gets rather busy so you may have to wait a bit for an appointment and it's not always the easiest to schedule an appointment but leave a voicemail they usually always respond back the same day. I do highly recommend her as long as you've got time on your hands. She will spend time with you and answer any questions you may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Guidry for some time now and I have always been please with the service that I receive. She cares about her patients. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Guidry because she is an AWESOME doctor,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2013
Excellent
I had five Babies in Five years Dr. Guidry deviled all of them. Including a set of twins. She was very in tune with what needed to be done. Willing to take extra precautions when needed but not force full in anyway. She encourage me to make decisions as well, I really liked this. It was nice to know that she was the doctor that would see me through to the delivery. I new she would be there for the birth. In the delivery room I can only describe her as my best Cheerleader. Loved her energy and enthusiasm for this significant event in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2013
Love my Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Tricia for nine years now. She delivered both of my girls, four years old and one year old. I have had nothing but good experiences with her and her staff. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Guidry is an excellent doctor.I had my first baby delivered by her.she has good bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Medical staff - excellent.Dr. Guidry has very good bed side manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2011
Awesome Dr.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Guidry has delivered all three of my children. I wouldn't have any without her. I would recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2011
Awesome Dr.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved Dr. Guidry from the first time I met her. I am having my 3rd child. My first two children were delivered by a dr. that I had for 10 years before becoming a mother. So being with him was an ease. Moving away was difficult because I had to fine a new Dr. Dr. Guidry has surpassed my expectations thus far. Her bedside manner is awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall I have had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Guidry and her staff. Every one is friendly and compassionate. Dr. Guidry has proved to be nothing short of professional, courteous, and kind. I would not have another babywithout Dr. Guidry by my side!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tricia Guidry, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Charles, LA.

Doctor

Dr. James Brown

24 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stanley Kordisch

40 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Mcalpine

26 years experience

4.2 of 5