The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tricia Markusen Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tricia Markusen?


28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Kind and compassionate.

I go to her because I heard such great things about her, and I am happy that I found her. She delivered one my grandsons who weighed 11 lbs 3 oz.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Not for me!

They were more interested in having patients sign multiple arbitration and disputes agreements instead of trying to accommodate the new patients, who were suffering from discomfort or pain. The nurse would see the patients and would examine the patients instead of the doctors. I never saw any of the two doctors. The staff were very arrogant and noisy trying to answer the calls and solve the ongoing disputes among them! They fees were quite high! I would never want to go to this office again! Sorry, but my comments are sincere and correct!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

I LOVE Dr. Markuson. She makes her patients feel so comfortable. I can be very critical of doctors and she's the tops.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 15th, 2011

No excuse for waiting an hour :(

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Unrofessional

Going to a different Doctor...Unrofessional.Her staff is so horrible that I will have to switch doctors.I had to wait for an hour past my appointment time even though I was on time. I am taking my business else where...

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2008

Caring and brilliant professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tricia Markusen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monterey, CA.

  • Dr. Donelle Laughlin

    Dr. Donelle Laughlin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Monterey, CA 0.01 mi

    21
  • Dr. Robert Adams Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Monterey, CA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. James Ramseur Jr

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Monterey, CA 0.05 mi

    3.2
    (14)
    35