ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tricia Scott Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
35 min
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tricia Scott?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2016

Love my Dr. She always makes me feel comfortable and at ease talking about whatever issues I may be having.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long time patient/former coworker

Posted on January 23rd, 2016

I've been a patient for many years! Always can see a provider same day for illness. Dr Tricia Scott is the best! Really listens to me, never rushes me ad encourage following up with any concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very rude and unprofessional

Posted on September 22nd, 2013

She was the on call doctor at the practice .... Did not help me at all and when asked questions she had no idea how to answere them besides getting louder and telling me if I think I need to go to the er to do so. It got to the point where I couldn't say anything becouse she would get louder each time I wanted to talk. I have never had to deal with anything like this I would not recommend her for a doctor . I believe they should do an investigation on her and how she handles patients. I'm deffinatly switching to a different practice.

Wait time
30 minutes
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really have to be own advocate

Posted on October 10th, 2012

Dr Vasco really didn't do anything other than approve referrals to specialists that I required. Anytime I was sick she was never there or not available so I had to see someone else. The wait time is horrible 30mins to 1 hour. Be ready to only be seen at Lowell General if you need specialist care. I have seen the same specialists for more than 15 years at a hospital in Boston, after seeing Dr Vasco for 4 years and never having any problem getting my referrals she will not longer refer outside of Lowell General. Needless to say I am looking for a new PCP who can provide the care I need.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I've been going there for YEARS!

Posted on June 5th, 2012

I've been to many different doctors at Chelmsford Family Practice, and, I must say, that Dr Vasco is, by far, my favorite. I have more medical issues than I can count, and I can always count on her to help me. The only bad thing I have to say, which she'll admit about herself, is that she makes you wait. If you schedule the wait time in with your appointment, it's really no big deal.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not recommend this practice or physician

Posted on August 24th, 2011

Vasco is fine as long as you don't ask too many questions, want to understand your condition well or ask for a call-back with a question. She has been rude and uncaring and I do not recommend her or her associates. On a weekend when I needed the on-call doctor, I was quite sick, and when he called back, he told me that I should have come in during the week (even though I just got sick that day). The doctor (a man, don't remember which one) actually hung up on me and I was left in tears with no help at all. I will never go back there and am happy to let everyone know my bad experiences there. I was actually told by vasco that because she took time to call me back, i was taking time away from her current patients. She needs to go back to ethics school and be reminded that patients are real people with feelings and needs and that she is supposed to be a partner in healthcare. Run, don't walk away from this practice.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 29th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tricia Scott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Chelmsford, MA.