Dr. Trilby Tener MD, FACOG Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Verona, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 72 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-2.4)

72 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    1%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Confident and thorough. Follows through with plans, conscientious about all aspects of care. Experienced surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2010
Excellent doctor and surgeon.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor and surgeon. We are glad to have Dr. Tener on our team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2009
Super skilled!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super skilled!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2009
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
5 out of 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2009
Great Doctor.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tener worked on an indian reservation here in Tuba City, Arizona, and I received excellent care. She delevered my baby, and I was so glad she was there. Thank you Dr. Tener.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2009
Great doctor...and so nice.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor...and so nice. Dr. Tener is a trusted professional and would recommend to anyone! Thank you so much, Dr. Tener! We would love it if you returned to Monterey area!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2009
Professional and Polite
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor with superior attributes. Recommended highly.

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2009
Top Doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2009
We miss you in Fairbanks, Dr. Tener!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tener was here in Fairbanks, Alaska a few years ago and I wish she could come back to deliver my second baby. We had a wonderful experience because of Dr. Tener. We miss you in Fairbanks, Dr. Tener! Come back soon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2009
Superior Doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent in every way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2009
Excellent and Caring Physician
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
"Excellent skills. Colleagues and staff really enjoy working with Dr. Tener. As a patient, it is reassuring to see. A wonderful surgeon. Thank you, Dr. Tener!"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2009
Great Surgeon! Wow!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tener fixed my skin incision like a plastic surgeon! I am getting great compliments in my bikini! My friends hardly even notice I ever had surgery done!!!


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Trilby Tener, MD, FACOG is similar to these 3 Doctors near Verona, NJ.