ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Trilby Tener Is this you?
  • 65
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Trilby Tener?


73 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

Confident and thorough. Follows through with plans, conscientious about all aspects of care. Experienced surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2010

Excellent doctor and surgeon.

Excellent doctor and surgeon. We are glad to have Dr. Tener on our team.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

Super skilled!

Super skilled!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2009

Excellent Doctor

5 out of 5 stars!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2009

Great Doctor.

Dr. Tener worked on an indian reservation here in Tuba City, Arizona, and I received excellent care. She delevered my baby, and I was so glad she was there. Thank you Dr. Tener.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2009

Great doctor...and so nice.

Great doctor...and so nice. Dr. Tener is a trusted professional and would recommend to anyone! Thank you so much, Dr. Tener! We would love it if you returned to Monterey area!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

Professional and Polite

Wonderful doctor with superior attributes. Recommended highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2009

Top Doctor!

Highly recommended!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2009

We miss you in Fairbanks, Dr. Tener!

Dr. Tener was here in Fairbanks, Alaska a few years ago and I wish she could come back to deliver my second baby. We had a wonderful experience because of Dr. Tener. We miss you in Fairbanks, Dr. Tener! Come back soon!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2009

Superior Doctor!

Excellent in every way.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2009

Excellent and Caring Physician

"Excellent skills. Colleagues and staff really enjoy working with Dr. Tener. As a patient, it is reassuring to see. A wonderful surgeon. Thank you, Dr. Tener!"

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2009

Great Surgeon! Wow!

Dr Tener fixed my skin incision like a plastic surgeon! I am getting great compliments in my bikini! My friends hardly even notice I ever had surgery done!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Trilby Tener is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Verona, NJ.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Khashayar Vosough

    Dr. Khashayar Vosough

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Verona, NJ 0 mi

    3.7
    (32)
    24
  • Dr. Pamela Kopelove

    Dr. Pamela Kopelove

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Verona, NJ 0 mi

    2.9
    (11)
    33