Dr. Trina Poretta DO Patient Reviews

  • Medical Oncology Voorhees, NJ

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.7)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Wait Time 20.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. She is easy to get along with. Dr. Poretta is the kindest and most compassionate doctor that I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Deserves credit where nobody would give it to her .
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am almost 23 months out of chemotherapy treatment & if it was not for her taking my case in May of 2014 I would not be here to write this review of her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Compassionate and Helpful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Poretta listened to me and was very good at explaining her choice of treatment. She called in person the very next day with blood results even though I had not selected her as my oncologist, as I was going for a second opinion. It remains to be seen whether she will listen to the second opinion. I will put another review in later this week.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Poretta is an outstanding doctor. She is humble, compassionate and knowledgeable. Highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2013
A True Healer! Excellent Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Poretta cares about the WHOLE PERSON and well-being. She took time at every appointment to find out how I was doing, how my life was ... Not just my diagnosis ! I felt like I was in a partnership regarding my treatment, that I had a knowledgable and trusted consultant. I felt like
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 15th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Trina Poretta, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Voorhees, NJ.