ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Trina Poretta Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Trina Poretta?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Excellent doctor. She is easy to get along with. Dr. Poretta is the kindest and most compassionate doctor that I have ever had.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Deserves credit where nobody would give it to her .

I am almost 23 months out of chemotherapy treatment & if it was not for her taking my case in May of 2014 I would not be here to write this review of her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

Compassionate and Helpful

Dr Poretta listened to me and was very good at explaining her choice of treatment. She called in person the very next day with blood results even though I had not selected her as my oncologist, as I was going for a second opinion. It remains to be seen whether she will listen to the second opinion. I will put another review in later this week.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

Dr. Poretta is an outstanding doctor. She is humble, compassionate and knowledgeable. Highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

A True Healer! Excellent Physician

Dr Poretta cares about the WHOLE PERSON and well-being. She took time at every appointment to find out how I was doing, how my life was ... Not just my diagnosis ! I felt like I was in a partnership regarding my treatment, that I had a knowledgable and trusted consultant. I felt like

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Trina Poretta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Voorhees, NJ.

  • Dr. David Ross

    Medical Oncology, Hematology, Internal Medicine

    Voorhees, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Richard Gordon

    Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Voorhees, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    45
  • Dr. Noah Lindenberg

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Voorhees, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    11