Overall Review

3.4
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Wait Time 24.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2015
Nightmare
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When my appointment time was almost 1 hour past I asked the stuff what's going on. They told me the Dr is late but will be here any minute. After another 30 min and no Dr in sight I told the nurse I can't wait any longer. She they told me the Dr is in and I will be called right away. She took my vitals and let me wait another 20 min. After I complained they took an X-ray without any Dr order and let me wait another 20 min. After still not seeing the Dr I decided to have leave. 3 weeks later I was hit with the bill for my X-ray, which was taken for no reason. When complaining about the whole office visit the stuff became rude! My worst Dr experience ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VER PROFETIONAL OFFICE AND DOCTOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2013
worst medical service and professionalism
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I could have rated zero stars for courteous staff, bedside manner and follows up after visit, I would have. I have never seen such unprofessional staff – talking about other job offers/possibilities with other staff instead of focusing on the patient, not knowing where to find things, ignoring the patient to gossip. Never received a phone call to let me know that my test results were in and I had to call the office 5 times before my pharmacy was finally sent my prescription. It was easy to make an appointment after finding them through my insurance listings, but never received a confirmation call on or before my appointment date. I specifically called and made sure that this office/doctor had experience with travel vaccinations and they said yes, but when I went in for my appointment, they said they didn't. I would not recommend this doctor's office to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 25th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Shes really nice she follows up with patients like me she visits the hospital. Waiting time is kinda long but its worth it. Whenever im sick i go to her office. She cares about her patients. U dont really see alot of doctors that cares now adays, but she does
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2013
Helpful, caring and very knowledgable about treatment.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had 2 problems which needed treatment and Dr. Aguilar was very helpful and instructed me on what my problems were and how to treat them. She gave me some options besides just taking prescription medicine. I've seen her 3 times already and feel very satisfied with her diagnosis and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2012
Dr. Aguilar
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 29th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm not a medical expert, but after my first appointment she was pushing some pretty heavy drugs on me that no other doctor had ever suggested. It didn't feel like she was interested in really investing in possible solutions and just wanted me to get on the drugs and get out. I'm in my mid thirties and am pretty healthy so this was all kinda new for me. Without getting too specific I will just say it felt a bit weird and impersonal. just more about securing regular visits for pill renewal. Overall not a great experience and I wouldn't recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 4th, 2011
Saw her a few times several years ago. Flat affect, distant bedside manner, never saw her smile. Would not recommend her nor see again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Trinidad Aguilar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Burbank, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Edmond Melikterminas

27 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hakop Gevorkyan

20 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Leslie Lochner

28 years experience

4.7 of 5