The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Trishwant Garcha Is this you?
  • 33
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
41.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Trishwant Garcha?


48 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Great and caring Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Great Doctor

The doctor and his staff are great people. While you may sometimes have to wait a while to see him, he spends enough time to explain your condition and treatment plan to you and your family. You know that they care about you as a person and you don't feel like they are rushing you out to keep the numbers up.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Great Doctor, waiting hours to see him....not so much
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2013

Doctor and Staff

The Dr. is a very good and accurate doctor very caring and I would recommend him to anyone of my family members even though there is a wait, he and is staff are well worth the wait I also want to say thanks to Whitney for helping my son, she is very sweet and caring and loving, she puts patients before herself and I want to tell Dr. Garcha he has an angel working with him! Thanks Again

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

seziures, and migraines and memory loss

Dr, Garcha is a Awesome Doctor, I love him, he always makes sure you know everything you need to before walking out of his office!!!! He takes his time with you and he don't push you out the door!! Anyone who gets him as a doctor has truly received a blessing!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 13th, 2013

paitient

The doctor is a very caring, knowledgable man who has helped me tremendously. However, his office staff leaves something to be desired. They certainly need some lessons i n office management and professionalism. It is a shame that a wonderful doctor like Dr. Garcha has an office with so many problems.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

I love this Doctor.

I was surprise to see a doctor show compassion on the first visit.Not hardly any other Doctors in Statesville NC. have a Great Bedside Manor.His office staff, needs some help to get organize.I have called twice to reschedule an appt. and haven"t got a call back.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2013

After working many years in the medical feild, the last place being Wake Forest Beptist Medical Center, I can understand the medical field. I have previous visited two of the " best neurologist " in winston,neither could complete test on me or give me a complete work up. My family doctor referreed me to dr. Garcha. After working 10 years as a R.N.BSN, 20 YEARS AS A CNA, I have never meet another doctor with the care, quality and pt. concern as Dr. Garcha. He is more than educated in his own field. And for anyone that thinks he is slow try going to Dr. Hill in winston. Not only will you discover a new meaning to slow, you will fully understand what it feels like for a doctor to say "nothing serious is wrong with you".I feel very blessed to have Dr. Garcha as my neurologist.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

TERRIBLE OFFICE STAFF

Saw Dr Garcha as a new patient , and he ordered a few tests, one being a "simple" scan at a local hospital, it had been 5 weeks and the office staff NEVER scheduled that apt, in fact, they kept saying we are working on it!!!!!!! Finally, after calling numerous times to that office and the place to have the scan done, it was FINALLY scheduled, only took 6 weeks from the time I saw him, there is no reason why it took that long. The Doctor himself is very nice, smart. But he really needs to rehire a whole new staff to make sure things are being done correctly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 15th, 2013

Doctor knows alot

The Doctor is a very good doctor , but the whole office procedure is crazy, you make appts and you wait for hours, sometimes it has been 8:30 at night before leaving his office, Where I have made payments to him, they do not show up on my bill as being paid, the doctor is very good, but you are there for a 15 or 30 min. appt. and you are with him for at least one hr, talking in terms that you have to come home and look up, he is a great doctor, his skills for running a office are not the best.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Great doctor, Good staff, Excellent Care

Office staff called me to avoid wait time for appointment. I wish more offices would do this for me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

Dr. Garcha is awesome

The office staff is very unprofessional!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Trishwant Garcha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Statesville, NC.

  • Dr. Patricia Hill

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Statesville, NC 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    37
  • Dr. Rigardy Munoz

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry, Addiction Medicine

    Statesville, NC 0.12 mi

    4.9
    (17)
    34
  • Dr. Mario Zapata

    Psychiatry, Clinical Psychology

    Statesville, NC 0.13 mi

    2.8
    (43)
    29