Dr. Trista Repassy MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Natick, MA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A Very Caring and updated doctor. She listens and provides excellent advice and health care. She i there when yo need her. Highly recommend!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is just the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
she is the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Repassey is the best Doctor I have ever had...She Hears all your concerns and really listens to what you have to say...Such a compassionate person...I adore her and would not go anywhere else...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2012
simply the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If your looking for a doctor who really cares about their patients your search is over. She always takes the time to make sure. Her openmindedness is one of her greatest attributes. She is really there to help. I cant say enough except go see for yourself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
I am one of those who fear going to the doctor, but Dr. Repassy makes me feel at ease. She listens to all my questions and concerns. I really do that she cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2011
the best doctor around
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she realy cares about helping the people she sees,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the way Dr. Repassy leans forward and makes genuine eye contact with you. It's obvious she's really hearing me. She is kind and empathetic, two qualities that all doctors should have. I feel so lucky to have her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Repassy is the only primary care doctor that I will ever go to. I think she may be the exception when it comes to diagnosis because she does not rush you out the door with a prescription, but she LISTENS to everything you have to say. Once she has finished listening, she shares with you what she is thinking, and then discusses all the possibilities that are available, and then she works with you to make a plan in order to solve the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trista Repassy is the best. She listens, she really cares and she's very smart. She helped me with my migraines where others, many others couldn't.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Trista Repassy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Natick, MA.