ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Trista Repassy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Trista Repassy?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Trista Repassy?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Showing 32 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

A Very Caring and updated doctor. She listens and provides excellent advice and health care. She i there when yo need her. Highly recommend!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

She is just the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

she is the best

Dr.Repassey is the best Doctor I have ever had...She Hears all your concerns and really listens to what you have to say...Such a compassionate person...I adore her and would not go anywhere else...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2012

simply the best

If your looking for a doctor who really cares about their patients your search is over. She always takes the time to make sure. Her openmindedness is one of her greatest attributes. She is really there to help. I cant say enough except go see for yourself.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2012

I am one of those who fear going to the doctor, but Dr. Repassy makes me feel at ease. She listens to all my questions and concerns. I really do that she cares about her patients .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

the best doctor around

she realy cares about helping the people she sees,

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2011

I love the way Dr. Repassy leans forward and makes genuine eye contact with you. It's obvious she's really hearing me. She is kind and empathetic, two qualities that all doctors should have. I feel so lucky to have her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

dr repassy
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

Patient

Dr. Repassy is the only primary care doctor that I will ever go to. I think she may be the exception when it comes to diagnosis because she does not rush you out the door with a prescription, but she LISTENS to everything you have to say. Once she has finished listening, she shares with you what she is thinking, and then discusses all the possibilities that are available, and then she works with you to make a plan in order to solve the problem.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2010

Dr. Trista Repassy is the best. She listens, she really cares and she's very smart. She helped me with my migraines where others, many others couldn't.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Trista Repassy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Natick, MA.

  • Dr. Aurobindo Chakraborty

    Dr. Aurobindo Chakraborty

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Natick, MA 0 mi

    2.8
    (34)
    39
  • Dr. Richard Gottlieb

    Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Natick, MA 0 mi

    46
  • Dr. Linda Tsai

    Dr. Linda Tsai

    Internal Medicine

    Natick, MA 0.14 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    26