ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tristan Harrison Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tristan Harrison?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

I would definitely recommend him to anyone that asks. He sincerely cares about his patients and has always been there for me, when needed, as I have gone through a lot this year. He also explains things to me, without even having to ask. Feel very comfortable with him. He's the best doctor I've ever had.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

I don't remember ever feeling at ease with a doctor. He listens and care. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

He didn't take me serious when I explained my symptoms. I got a second opinion after a couple months. I now will have to get surgery because he didn't bother to do a proper examination in a timely manner. This could have been treated if he would have taken it serious.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

He is a very good doctor. He spends time with you when you have questions. He is very concern about peoples health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tristan Harrison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Haven, FL.

  • Dr. Willie Jones

    Family Medicine

    Winter Haven, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    5
  • Dr. Gordon Rafool

    Dr. Gordon Rafool

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Winter Haven, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    45
  • Dr. Ronald Ford

    Dr. Ronald Ford

    Family Medicine

    Winter Haven, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    31