Dr. Tristan Hartzell MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Norfolk, NE

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.5)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon. I have had carpal tunnel surgery on both hands and trigger finger release on my right hand. All of the surgeries went very well. The scars are partially undetectable. You have to know they are there to see them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had heard nothing but great comments and was not disappointed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
good man to have do your surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
is good at what he does, as long as it's an arm problem, he's got 4 great ladies that do therapyalso
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had seen his work on TV and traveled from out of state. I was not disappointed. His work is unbelievable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He took care of my daughter's broken elbow and everyone was amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2011
Review by Alex Markson
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very fortunate to have had Dr. Hartzell for my doctor. He approached my problems with a gentle calm and patience that I have never experienced before with a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have never met a Dr like him in my life, he is a warm, patient person. He listens to his patients and uderstands them. He answers any question you have. His bed side manner is the best I have ever seen, he is always smiling and he is a very caring person. I am so glad this Dr came into my life. He is an awesome peson and a excellent Dr.

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2008
Outstanding doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tristan Hartzell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Norfolk, NE.