ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tristan Hartzell Is this you?
  • 37
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tristan Hartzell?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


45 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Excellent surgeon. I have had carpal tunnel surgery on both hands and trigger finger release on my right hand. All of the surgeries went very well. The scars are partially undetectable. You have to know they are there to see them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

I had heard nothing but great comments and was not disappointed

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

good man to have do your surgery

is good at what he does, as long as it's an arm problem, he's got 4 great ladies that do therapyalso

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

I had seen his work on TV and traveled from out of state. I was not disappointed. His work is unbelievable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

He took care of my daughter's broken elbow and everyone was amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

Review by Alex Markson

I feel very fortunate to have had Dr. Hartzell for my doctor. He approached my problems with a gentle calm and patience that I have never experienced before with a doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2009

i have never met a Dr like him in my life, he is a warm, patient person. He listens to his patients and uderstands them. He answers any question you have. His bed side manner is the best I have ever seen, he is always smiling and he is a very caring person. I am so glad this Dr came into my life. He is an awesome peson and a excellent Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2008

Outstanding doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tristan Hartzell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norfolk, NE.

  • Dr. Demetrio Aguila III

    Dr. Demetrio Aguila III

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Norfolk, NE 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    20
  • Dr. Edward Stoll Jr

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Norfolk, NE 0 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    33
  • Dr. Michael Espiritu

    Dr. Michael Espiritu

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Norfolk, NE 0 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    14