ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tristan Schultis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tristan Schultis?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tristan Schultis?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Most exceptional physician I have ever encountered. Professional, ethical, respectful, and a honorable gentleman as well as doctor. They don't make physicians like him anymore. Praying with him being a mentor of medical education these youngsters will learn REAL MEDICINE!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

I had an experience with him as an on-call hospitalist o.b. and it was horrific. He treated me disrespectful. His behavior was so bad that the hospital nurses constantly apologized and said he didn't reflect their hospital standard of care. I was very glad when he was no longer providing services at that hospital but recently found out he is still doing so elsewhere. He was the least respectful and considerate doctor I have ever met.

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

Excellent

I give Dr. Schultis high rating because he was alway there for me. I started seeing him when he first started and continue for 8 years. He delivered the last 2 of 3 children I have. My first two children had really wide shoulders so my 3rd child he would not let me deliver natural only because he was scared he would have wide shoulders also. So he gave me a c-section and everything went great ! Thank you so much for bring so kind and thinking about the health of my baby boy... So many thanks to you Dr. Schultis !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

DO NOT GO HERE!

I came in to his office @ 9wks with high expectations based on a recommendation from my PCP. Upon giving my medical history and VERY SPECIFIC information regarding my date of conception, Dr. Schultis did an initial ultrasound and "determined" that I was 4 wks further along than I was. I am now 18wks in actuallity and baby is measuring 22 wks. Rather than doing further testing or research on what could be the problem, he INSISTS I am wrong about my date of conception and went as far as raising his voice and arguing with my mother about it. I am already seeking care from a new doctor.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

Trouble getting Pregnant

Dr. Schultis was my hero close to 4 years ago I went to see him and he helped my husband and myself figure out our problem as to why I was unable to concieve. He was caring and always friendly. Dr. Schultis had to move back home to L.A. during my pregnancy and I sure wish I had him back. I know of no other Dr. like him!!! I consider him family!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2010

AWESOME

The care that you showed me was just so fabulous yet very professional. I felt right at home when I was in your care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2009

Dr. Schultis delivered all three of my children. He is the only Dr. that I have ever felt comfortable with. I have moved to Gallatin TN and was looking him up to check on my annual, in which I would have flown back to visit family while taking care of my annual appt. in LA. The only thing I am sorry about is that I do not have family in Texas.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tristan Schultis is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Hereford, TX.

  • Dr. Howard Johnson

    Dr. Howard Johnson

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hereford, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Ernest Autry

    Dr. Ernest Autry

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Pediatrics

    Hereford, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    40