ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Troy Diehl Is this you?
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
41.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Troy Diehl?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Excellent Care

I highly recommend Dr. Diehl. He and his staff took care of a serious knee injury I sustained. He has also taken care of injuries my wife had and both kids had. He has always shown tremendous compassion when caring for us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2014

Referrals were on the mark

I was referred to this Doctor. I hardly ever wait. The office staff is well trained. I have been going for 2 years and only had one appointment mix up. Physical therapy on site is very efficient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2012

Too full of himself. Thought he knew what it was and continued on treatment, but wouldn't listen to me. Went elsewhere and began to see improvement almost immediately when treated for real problem.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

The office staff takes advantage of patients

The office staff is rude and lacks good customer service. They over charged me $245 and had no plans to return the money from their error. I called 6 times to request the refund in which they ingnored the request. I requested to speak to the office manager "Ann" who was rude in her response and admited that they don't do refunds for patients who have been overcharged for one year. Customer service with this group is a zero. I highly recomend looking elsewhere for you healthcare.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Troy Diehl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.

  • Dr. Daniel Maurer

    Dr. Daniel Maurer

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Frisco, TX 0 mi

    14
  • Dr. Bruce Douthit

    Dr. Bruce Douthit

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Frisco, TX 1.38 mi

    4.3
    (30)
    33
  • Dr. Steven Michelsen

    Dr. Steven Michelsen

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Frisco, TX 1.38 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    21