Dr. Troy Ehrhart MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My interactions experiences with this physician started out just fine, but I grew to dislike and mistrust him. I prefer a curious, respectful primary care provider, who is up for a challenge when symptoms/complaints are persistent. I took my business elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2013
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor that I can trust and recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ehrhart is a very good Dr. He takes time to explain what is needed and not quick to just hand out meds or a diagnosis without fully examining the situation. He now has a separate office from the urgent care side and the wait time is excellent, only 5 min the last time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2012
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ehrhart always is professional, kind and willing to listen to the patient. The staff is nice and I've never had to wait more than 10 minutes. He provides exceptional care to his patients!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2012
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's very professional, attentive and listens to my complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Superb doctor. Very knowledgeable. Good listener. Very professional. Great bedside manner. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2010
Having the Spirit of Excellence
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everytime I have been seen by Dr. Ehrhart and his staff for the past six years, it has been a great experience. He is very knowledgable and I truly do appreciate his expertise in the medical field. I have had many medical problems and he always take care of the problem or send me to the correct specialist. I have been very happy with his work and beside manner and have recomended him to many families. Just awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend this Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 26th, 2008
In it for the Money
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Ehrhart is a competent doctor who runs a not so good practice. He is difficult to reach by hpone, not great on follow up and one definitely gets the feeling of a meter running at every visit. He also tends to limit scripts and orders excessive follow up visits to drive up fees. This doctor, while competent, is decidedly in it for the money
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Troy Ehrhart, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Blackmore

24 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Wilbert Cain

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Denise Gallagher

12 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor