The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Troy Ehrhart Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Troy Ehrhart?


19 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

My interactions experiences with this physician started out just fine, but I grew to dislike and mistrust him. I prefer a curious, respectful primary care provider, who is up for a challenge when symptoms/complaints are persistent. I took my business elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2013

Great Doctor!

Great doctor that I can trust and recommend to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

Dr Ehrhart is a very good Dr. He takes time to explain what is needed and not quick to just hand out meds or a diagnosis without fully examining the situation. He now has a separate office from the urgent care side and the wait time is excellent, only 5 min the last time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2012

Great Doctor!

Dr. Ehrhart always is professional, kind and willing to listen to the patient. The staff is nice and I've never had to wait more than 10 minutes. He provides exceptional care to his patients!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor

He's very professional, attentive and listens to my complaints.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

Superb doctor. Very knowledgeable. Good listener. Very professional. Great bedside manner. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2010

Having the Spirit of Excellence

Everytime I have been seen by Dr. Ehrhart and his staff for the past six years, it has been a great experience. He is very knowledgable and I truly do appreciate his expertise in the medical field. I have had many medical problems and he always take care of the problem or send me to the correct specialist. I have been very happy with his work and beside manner and have recomended him to many families. Just awesome.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2009

I would highly recommend this Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 26th, 2008

In it for the Money

Dr Ehrhart is a competent doctor who runs a not so good practice. He is difficult to reach by hpone, not great on follow up and one definitely gets the feeling of a meter running at every visit. He also tends to limit scripts and orders excessive follow up visits to drive up fees. This doctor, while competent, is decidedly in it for the money

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Troy Ehrhart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, NC.

  • Dr. Jonathan Blackmore

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, NC 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    25
  • Dr. Sheila Patterson

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Jacksonville, NC 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Myra Guzman

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, NC 0.01 mi

    2.0
    (4)
    32