ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Troy Gibbons Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Troy Gibbons?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Finally! Some help!

My 12 year old son was 5'6" and 109lb. He could not stand, keep food down, move, was in constant pain, etc. He never tested positive for Celiac but the moment Dr. Gibbons stepped into the room, he recognized it was a gluten issue. We followed Dr. Gibbons instructions and I have my son back. He is now a healthy 13 (almost 14) year old who is an amazingly brilliant student athlete. Dr. Troy Gibbons heard ever concern, asked multiple questions, gave clear instructions, and was great with follow up. He was wonderful. We adore Dr. Gibbons.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

Dishonest
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

Awesome

Dr. Gibbons is a very good doctor. My son has had a few procedures performed by Dr. Gibbons and am very pleased with the outcomes. I always know hes in good hands with Dr. Gibbons.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

Love Dr. Gibbon

My son has been a patient of Dr. Gibbons for 3 years now. He has been most helpful in caring for my son. He always returns my phone calls and answers all of my questions. The wait to see him is sometimes long, but he is worth the wait. Dr. Gibbons has made dealing with my sons illness alot easier for the both of us. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2009

Commented that his practice is considered "voo doo" in his country. Also did not take my son (who is 17) serious when he asked questions about his procedure or diagnosis. He even told him to "hush" once when he (my son) was asking a question. My son refused to go back to him after that.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2009

Great Doctor!

He is a very caring doctor that meets all the needs of the people he cares for. He was my doctor for my Crohn's Disease until I became an adult. I would recommend him to anyone .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Troy Gibbons is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

  • Dr. Zoran Danov

    Dr. Zoran Danov

    Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    35
  • Dr. Jonathan Ricker

    Dr. Jonathan Ricker

    Pediatrics

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. Joshua Hayman

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    1