ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Troy Neal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Troy Neal?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Troy Neal?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Rock star!

Dr. Neal is one of the best medical professionals i have EVER had. He and his RN Assistant (Liz) have consistently courteously professional, excellent bedside manners and have exceeded my expectations of ensuring I have a full understanding of the diagnosis and medical recommendation. Best PCP in the Dallas area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

I had my first meeting with Dr. Neal and was impressed with his review with my records before our meeting. His knowledge of my situation, his willingness to listen, and his general demeanor was appreciated. His promptness at contacting me with lab results was was unexpected and appreciated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Very pleased with you and your staff

Dr. Neal and staff,It was a pleasure meeting you all on Friday. Everyone was so calm, polite and caring. I did not feel like I was rushed through the process like a herd of cattle. It was refreshing to hear Dr. Neal say that he knew something about POTS and Dysautonomia! Not many healthcare providers, even emergency room physicians, know about dysautonomia.My husband, Darren Smith, actually recommended Dr Neal to me. He was also very pleased, and after years and years of good and not-so-good care for Cystic Fibrosis, I can assure you that he's tough on doctors! ;-)Again, thanks to everyone including Liz, the front desk receptionist (I'm sorry, I did not get her name) and Dr Neal for calling me back the same day with test results.I'll refer you to others and continue to come back as needed.Sincerely,

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2010

Dr. Neal is a very caring and thorough doctor. You can tell he was born for this job! His staff is great! He is overall one of the best doctors I have seen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2010

Great care

Dr. Neal is smart and personable, and I was very impressed with his staff as well. Only downside is the telephone connections in -- not his fault.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2009

patient

Dr. Neal is the most caring Dr. I've seen in A long time.He gets to the root of things.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Troy Neal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Natalie Smith

    Dr. Natalie Smith

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    2
  • Dr. Reuben Elovitz

    Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Paul Neubach

    Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    42