Dr. Troy Noonan MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Brandon, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 75 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

75 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Best doctor ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Two of my four children saw Dr. Noonan. AMAZING doctor! We are moving to Michigan and I wish more than anything he could move with us. Very caring. Does everything he can do to help your child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2015
Dr. that works with you to get you the best help
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor who is very well informed and will do everything it takes to increase your quality of life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Noonan is absolutely amazing! He is such a great advocate for children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
follows up after visit as needed. He has said each visit if there is any mental health trouble, do not hesitate to call him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Dr. Troy Noonan
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Noonan is an outstanding physician. I highly recommend him but I am not sure he is accepting new patients because of the great practice he has.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
most caring and brilliant MD Ive ever had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Best Doctor i've ever seen
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. noonan is juat plain awesome. He's repectful, couteous, i never have to wait long. Most important he listens and makes you feel at ease. He works long hours, just to make sure his patients are taken care of. I wish more doctors were like him. If you need help, see him now!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can definitely understand why he was awarded the compassionate doctor award. Im 23 now and its been nearly 10 years since I was in his office and I remember how after many doctors he finally helped my frustrated mother find the medication to get my symptoms under control and give me much needed relief from the awful depression anxiety and overall emotional instability. He even acted as a counsellor many times and just took the time to listen and give realistic advice even when me as a rebellious teen didn't like the obvious truth. He knows exactly what he's doing. Just give him a little bit of trial and error time and chances are that you won't regret it.

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
exceptionally intutitive

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing 2 other Psych. in the area who were terrible and incompetent.... We were referred to Dr. Noonan and he is by far the best,most caring and knowledgeable doctor in his field. He has diagnosed and helped my teenager so much and helped turn her life around! Thank you Dr. Noonan for being there for us !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2012
the most caring and professional doctor I have ever met.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made a nice recovery from Dr. Noonan's care and ease to talk to. Would recommend him with the highest regard's, because of his wonderful personality and caring professionalism, brilliant doctor whom I owe my life to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Noonan is the best best doctor I have ever seen! He is extremely intelligent and knows his medications. He is very caring and compassionate. He is wonderful with children and adults alike. I adore him!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Troy Noonan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.