ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Troy Noonan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Troy Noonan?

Ratings and Reviews

75 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    61
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    61
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 75 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Best doctor ever

Two of my four children saw Dr. Noonan. AMAZING doctor! We are moving to Michigan and I wish more than anything he could move with us. Very caring. Does everything he can do to help your child.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

Dr. that works with you to get you the best help

Wonderful doctor who is very well informed and will do everything it takes to increase your quality of life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Dr. Noonan is absolutely amazing! He is such a great advocate for children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

follows up after visit as needed. He has said each visit if there is any mental health trouble, do not hesitate to call him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Dr. Troy Noonan

Dr Noonan is an outstanding physician. I highly recommend him but I am not sure he is accepting new patients because of the great practice he has.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

most caring and brilliant MD Ive ever had

4.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Best Doctor i've ever seen

Dr. noonan is juat plain awesome. He's repectful, couteous, i never have to wait long. Most important he listens and makes you feel at ease. He works long hours, just to make sure his patients are taken care of. I wish more doctors were like him. If you need help, see him now!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

I can definitely understand why he was awarded the compassionate doctor award. Im 23 now and its been nearly 10 years since I was in his office and I remember how after many doctors he finally helped my frustrated mother find the medication to get my symptoms under control and give me much needed relief from the awful depression anxiety and overall emotional instability. He even acted as a counsellor many times and just took the time to listen and give realistic advice even when me as a rebellious teen didn't like the obvious truth. He knows exactly what he's doing. Just give him a little bit of trial and error time and chances are that you won't regret it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

exceptionally intutitive

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2012

After seeing 2 other Psych. in the area who were terrible and incompetent.... We were referred to Dr. Noonan and he is by far the best,most caring and knowledgeable doctor in his field. He has diagnosed and helped my teenager so much and helped turn her life around! Thank you Dr. Noonan for being there for us !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

the most caring and professional doctor I have ever met.

Made a nice recovery from Dr. Noonan's care and ease to talk to. Would recommend him with the highest regard's, because of his wonderful personality and caring professionalism, brilliant doctor whom I owe my life to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2012

Dr. Noonan is the best best doctor I have ever seen! He is extremely intelligent and knows his medications. He is very caring and compassionate. He is wonderful with children and adults alike. I adore him!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Troy Noonan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.

  • Dr. Melissa Fickey

    General Practice, Psychiatry

    Brandon, FL 0 mi

    3.5
    (55)
    11
  • Dr. Maulik Trivedi

    Dr. Maulik Trivedi

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Brandon, FL 1.37 mi

    2.7
    (21)
    21
  • Dr. Lendel Taylor

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Brandon, FL 1.45 mi

    1.9
    (40)
    30