ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Troy Sibson Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Troy Sibson?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Trusted Doctor

Dr. Sibson delivered my second baby boy in 2005. My baby had the cord wrapped around his neck 3 times when he came out. Dr. Sibson had everything under control and didn't miss a beat! I had no clue what was going on due to his calmness and wonderful bed side manner. I have a healthy baby boy thanks to him! I was sad when the Howell office closed, but knew Dr. Sibson had moved to Hartland. I am heading there to see him soon because I trust his knowledge and care.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Exceptional patient care!!

I came to Dr. Sibson for a second opinion on a problem I have been experiencing, Dr. Sibson understood my concerns and ordered tests and went over the appropriate options that were right for me. He is very personable with his patients, called me personally to go over results and told me when I was ready to call and schedule. I wish I would've known about Dr. Sibson when I had my 4 kids! His staff and himself are just amazing! I will be telling everyone about his office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

Best doctor ever!!

The best on doctor ever! I always tell him he needs to be a peds and family dr with how great he is to work with. Just had a baby and couldn't have asked for someone better to deliver my baby!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Dr. Sibson is an awesome ob and his staff is great! They all make an excellent team. I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

Wonderful, wonderful Dr!!!

I was worried about having to find a new OB after the birthing center in Howell closed. I was 32 weeks pregnant. Dr Sibson took my husband and I on, answered all our questions and was beyond patient and kind. The office staff was amazing, they were always lovely to interact with. Out of the three OBs I have had, Dr. Sibson was the best, hands down. If you're looking for a knowledgeable, good, hands on doctor who really listens to you, this is the man you want to go see.

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We were all caught off-guard when the center in Howell closed and as individuals we had some tough decisions to make. I appreciate you following me and having faith in me. We try to make your experience with us the best possible.

SHOW
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

Dr. Sibson's in Hartland

I was so excited to see that Dr. Sibson had a new office in Hartland...11166 Highland RdHartland, MI 48353(810) 632-0092His new staff is super nice...I'm so glad that he is closer to my house

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2010

Awesome Doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Sibson for some time now. He is an excellent OG-gyn. He delivered my twin girls 6 yrs ago this December, and Tuesday I will be having surgery done by him. I feel very confident that this procedure will be without incident. I have faith in him, but he is bc of God, who is the ultimate Doctor and Physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Troy Sibson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington, MI.

  • Dr. Rita Sabbagh

    Dr. Rita Sabbagh

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Farmington Hills, MI 0.10 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    13
  • Dr. Laura Gruskin

    Dr. Laura Gruskin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Farmington Hills, MI 0.10 mi

    3.9
    (34)
    27
  • Dr. Annette Greenstein

    Dr. Annette Greenstein

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Farmington Hills, MI 0.93 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    29