Dr. Troy Sukkarieh MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Langhorne, PA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 74 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

74 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sukkarieh is a awesome dr, very polite has great bedside manners. He makes u feel at ease , the office in old bridge was clean and the staff friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Clueless
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
The Best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was nervous on my first visit but Dr. S. is so calming in nature it helped a lot. He is very thorough and will answer any and all questions. He is simply the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Dr Sukkarieh is over the top excellent for many reasons. He is very patient and calming, explains thoroughly the possible causes and you are on your way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never called with tests results. Very uncaring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor Highly recomend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Bladder problem
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad I found Dr Troy He has helped me so much with my problem I am very satisfied with his treatment he has given me He is very easy to talk to and I feel very comfortable with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He treated me for prostate and kidney cancer. Both cancers are gone!

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr Troy and he is trying his best to find me some relief I feel very comfortable with him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is absolutely horrible. He is heartless and no one should waste their time going to see him. He thinks because he is a doctor is better than the rest of the world. He has no bedside manner. If you want a doctor that just sees you just to see you and get his money go ahead and use him but if you want someone that actually cares than never go seem him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2015
Vasectomy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Vasectomy was really easy. Drove myself home with essentially no pain.

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with Dr. Sukkarieh especially given the personal nature of my bladder problem. He is extremely patient and answers all questions. I feel very comfortable discussing this problem with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Troy Sukkarieh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Langhorne, PA.