The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Troy Sukkarieh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Troy Sukkarieh?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Troy Sukkarieh?

Ratings and Reviews

79 Ratings with 24 Comments

  • Excellent
    57
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    57
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 79 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Best urologist ever

Kidney stones taken out and treatments given haven't had any return.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Dr Sukkarieh is a awesome dr, very polite has great bedside manners. He makes u feel at ease , the office in old bridge was clean and the staff friendly

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

R V.

I had a problem with bph, had a problem urinating difficulties ,this was going on for quite some time , Dr Sukkarieh suggested "Turp Surgery to clear this problem , He did this Procedure on me at Centra State Hosp , all I can say is he is Great ,I urinate Like I was 15 years old now , very very Happy with the Results, B.T.W I"m 70 .Dr Sukkarieh is 1 cooool Guy, "Thanks Doc".

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

Clueless

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

The Best!

I was nervous on my first visit but Dr. S. is so calming in nature it helped a lot. He is very thorough and will answer any and all questions. He is simply the best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Dr Sukkarieh is over the top excellent for many reasons. He is very patient and calming, explains thoroughly the possible causes and you are on your way.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Never called with tests results. Very uncaring.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

great Doctor

Great Doctor Highly recomend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Bladder problem

I am so glad I found Dr Troy He has helped me so much with my problem I am very satisfied with his treatment he has given me He is very easy to talk to and I feel very comfortable with him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

He treated me for prostate and kidney cancer. Both cancers are gone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

I really like Dr Troy and he is trying his best to find me some relief I feel very comfortable with him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE

This doctor is absolutely horrible. He is heartless and no one should waste their time going to see him. He thinks because he is a doctor is better than the rest of the world. He has no bedside manner. If you want a doctor that just sees you just to see you and get his money go ahead and use him but if you want someone that actually cares than never go seem him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Troy Sukkarieh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Old Bridge, NJ.

  • Dr. Emad Rizkala

    Urology

    Old Bridge, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Doh Cha

    Dr. Doh Cha

    Urology

    Old Bridge, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    8
  • Dr. Benjamin Fand

    Urology

    Old Bridge, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (40)
    38