Dr. Troy Sukkarieh MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Old Bridge, NJ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 72 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Clueless
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
The Best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was nervous on my first visit but Dr. S. is so calming in nature it helped a lot. He is very thorough and will answer any and all questions. He is simply the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Dr Sukkarieh is over the top excellent for many reasons. He is very patient and calming, explains thoroughly the possible causes and you are on your way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never called with tests results. Very uncaring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor Highly recomend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Bladder problem
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad I found Dr Troy He has helped me so much with my problem I am very satisfied with his treatment he has given me He is very easy to talk to and I feel very comfortable with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He treated me for prostate and kidney cancer. Both cancers are gone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr Troy and he is trying his best to find me some relief I feel very comfortable with him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is absolutely horrible. He is heartless and no one should waste their time going to see him. He thinks because he is a doctor is better than the rest of the world. He has no bedside manner. If you want a doctor that just sees you just to see you and get his money go ahead and use him but if you want someone that actually cares than never go seem him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Vasectomy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Vasectomy was really easy. Drove myself home with essentially no pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with Dr. Sukkarieh especially given the personal nature of my bladder problem. He is extremely patient and answers all questions. I feel very comfortable discussing this problem with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2013
Two Cancers Treated
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sukkarieh has treated me for prostate cancer and kidney cancer. He removed my prostate for cancer several years ago and I completely recovered. I later developed a kidney tumor. He removed the tumor without removing my whole kidney. He is caring and skillful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Troy Sukkarieh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Old Bridge, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Doh Cha

8 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alexander Kirshenbaum

11 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Benjamin Fand

38 years experience

4.3 of 5