ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Troy Watson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

70 Ratings • 46 Comments

4.6
  • 59
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Troy Watson?

Showing 12 of 70 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

I am very dissatisfied with Dr Watson. He has no interest in you unless you are interested in having surgery. I had procedure in January and ever had seen him since. I was always seeing PA or some other person. I made it a point I must see him Today is September 13, and his associate came in and Said we are busy , I had appt made with dr Watson my appt was with dr I had to explain problem to him and again to dr. Dr Watson was very disinterested in my problem. Sending me to vein dr Has nothing to do with my problem with bunion removed and burning and swollen foot. It makes no sense. I would never recommend anyone to go to him. I indicated wait time was an hr but first time I went I was there 5 hrs waiting. Today it was hour and half.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Great Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

My admiration for Dr. Watson's medical excellence arose from a situation where Dr Watson Proceeded to diagnose in less than 5 minutes, a condition that no other doctor in a 2 year period could figure out even after more tests than I could count. That's pretty amazing. A major factor in that positive outcome was that he actually listened.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Excellent surgeon with tremendous knowledge, but too booked to be able to concentrate on 1 patient at a time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No More Pain!

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Very kind, professional, understanding, great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Listens

Posted on February 28th, 2015

Listens and answers all my questions. Comfort feeling regarding visits.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Professional and understanding.

Posted on February 1st, 2015

Very professional and understanding. The results were great. Any issues were worked quickly and efficiently.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous Experience!

Posted on July 29th, 2014

My experience with Dr. Watson is the best experience I ever had with a doctor in Nevada. He did an amazing job explaining the procedure, risks, and benefits of the surgery. He preformed my surgery well and my right foot looks amazing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2014

I had lipo to my body and fat grafting to my face from Dr. Troell. He did an incredible job. I'm very happy with the results. I can see my stomach muscles for the first time in 20 years. He talked to me in depth about my procedures and expectations. Him and his staff have a great bedside manner and always made me feel comfortable. Even after the procedure, when he had no financial incentive to see me, he spend a good amount of time with me reviewing my progress.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Warning!!!!!!! Terrible surgeon

Posted on May 5th, 2014

I had a perfect normal foot with some pain he said I have a bone spur and some other things He broke my foot and shaved the bone spur I now I can't walk straight and my foot is ruined he even said out of his own mouth sorry if I had to do it again I would have done it different now it is too late hip pain and knee pain I walk funny and it's all because the worst doctor Troy Watson it was 110 percent the worst decision in my life to listen to him please do anything but go to this guy or if u do I hope you don't suffer like me

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Positive and greatly informative

Posted on February 6th, 2014

I loved the detail with which my injury and how to fix the problem were described.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is a great doctor

Posted on October 25th, 2013

It is always good to talk to a doctor who is so positive about your problem

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Troy Watson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.