Dr. Troy Woodman MD Patient Reviews

  • Head and Neck Surgery Tacoma, WA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Excellent Plastic Surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a surgery for an eyelid biopsy by Dr. Woodman. He was very knowledgeable about medical condition I have, not to mention he is extremely skilled surgeon. His precise skill made my eyelid healing much better than I expected. He called me the same night I had surgery to make sure I was doing ok. He is very patient and caring surgeon. His passion for plastic surgery is exceptional. I could not ask for a better doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Woodman to anyone who is considering plastic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Pediatric surgery
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Woodman did my son's eyelid surgery to help with ptosis. The surgery was great, recovery was perfect and results are next to perfect. My son is only 6 months old, so he was on the early side of surgery requirements. I would highly recommend Dr Woodman again and again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Highly recommend!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did extensive research before selecting Dr. Woodman. He came highly recommended and when reading his credetials and reviews, I had a personal interview with him. After interviewing 4 Drs. I easily selected Dr. Woodman. His bedside manner and follow up kept me at ease with the whole process. The staff was very friendly and supportive. The work I had done was quite impressive. I have a whole new confidence! Thank you Dr. Woodman
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2013
Thank you for the fresh face!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My entire experience with Dr. Woodman and his staff has been fabulous. My consultation was very impressive, in that he took so much time listening to my concerns, and answering every question without making me feel self-conscious. I would recommend this practice highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2013
Eye Surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had eye surgery by him when I was 12 to remove a lump in my eye that doctors avoided and which he found it was cancer. I had two surgeries by him to remove it twice and you can't see my scar at all next to my eye, even up close. Every surgeon who has seen my scar say that its one of the best jobs they've ever seen. I've been to several dozen doctors for check ups and they all have made the same comment. Highly Recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015

3.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Troy Woodman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tacoma, WA.