ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Troy Woodman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Troy Woodman?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Troy Woodman?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Excellent Plastic Surgeon

I had a surgery for an eyelid biopsy by Dr. Woodman. He was very knowledgeable about medical condition I have, not to mention he is extremely skilled surgeon. His precise skill made my eyelid healing much better than I expected. He called me the same night I had surgery to make sure I was doing ok. He is very patient and caring surgeon. His passion for plastic surgery is exceptional. I could not ask for a better doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Woodman to anyone who is considering plastic surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Pediatric surgery

Dr Woodman did my son's eyelid surgery to help with ptosis. The surgery was great, recovery was perfect and results are next to perfect. My son is only 6 months old, so he was on the early side of surgery requirements. I would highly recommend Dr Woodman again and again!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Highly recommend!

I did extensive research before selecting Dr. Woodman. He came highly recommended and when reading his credetials and reviews, I had a personal interview with him. After interviewing 4 Drs. I easily selected Dr. Woodman. His bedside manner and follow up kept me at ease with the whole process. The staff was very friendly and supportive. The work I had done was quite impressive. I have a whole new confidence! Thank you Dr. Woodman

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

Thank you for the fresh face!

My entire experience with Dr. Woodman and his staff has been fabulous. My consultation was very impressive, in that he took so much time listening to my concerns, and answering every question without making me feel self-conscious. I would recommend this practice highly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2013

Eye Surgery

I had eye surgery by him when I was 12 to remove a lump in my eye that doctors avoided and which he found it was cancer. I had two surgeries by him to remove it twice and you can't see my scar at all next to my eye, even up close. Every surgeon who has seen my scar say that its one of the best jobs they've ever seen. I've been to several dozen doctors for check ups and they all have made the same comment. Highly Recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Troy Woodman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tacoma, WA.

  • Dr. Richard Dohoda

    Ophthalmology

    Tacoma, WA 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    27
  • Dr. David Pratt

    Dr. David Pratt

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Ophthalmology

    Tacoma, WA 0 mi

    4.6
    (138)
    28
  • Dr. Frederick Ehret

    Dr. Frederick Ehret

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Tacoma, WA 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    25