ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Trudi Brown Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Trudi Brown?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

LPN

Dr. Trudi is the most wonderful doctor I have ever met or worked with. She took excellent care of me when I was diagnosed with breast cancer in 2008. I have recommended many to her services.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

Hospital

I met dr. Brown when my husband was admitted to the hospital, Dr. Brown was extremely informative, very personable, did not rush us at all and was so helpful.. I would totally recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2014

great DR

I was seen very quickly , my diagnosis was heart breaking, Dr. B did not rush me out of her office .she answered all my questions and called me back within the hour when I had more question, very good at what she does , She is there when you need her. I am very happy with my results . . .Office staff are also very good they do their jobs. Arranged all my testing and procedures taking the pressure off me . Would go to this office and DR. Brown again

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 15th, 2013

Dr. Brown herself was ok-ish. I went in for a glad on my breast that had to be removed, it's fairly common so it was strictly for aesthetics. She made it seem really easy to take care of, But when I got to the hospital I found out it wasn't just a numb and go surgery. It involved putting me to sleep and stitches and was a lot more expensive and involved than I thought. I guess I just didn't understand, but then again I'm the patient, and isn't it her job to make sure I understand? She also told me I'd never be able to tell anything had been there. But I for SURE have a scar, which I'm using mederma on and it's improving. But the tissue around the nipple is so delicate, I'm not sure how she thinks there COULDN'T be a scar! So it was kind of pointless and a lot of money to spend just to have a scar there instead of a bump. BUT my biggest issue was with her office. There is a woman named Cheryl who unfortunately heads it. I guess they were in the middle of switching billing companies during my procedure so I got billed twice and paid twice because it was confusing. When I realized I overpaid, it was incredibly stressful trying to get my refund. It literally took 3 months of ongoing phone calls (15, I counted in my phone) and two stops into the office where I had to leave work early to drop off my papers (because she lost them the first time and had no recollection of me so I had to start all over again). It took so many calls because she would NEVER call me back! Everyone else seemed nice enough but when I spoke with her she seemed bothered and annoyed or would tell me to call back because she was dealing with patients (I'M A PATIENT!) It was such a mess that I will never be going back there. That woman needs to be replaced.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Trudi Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Kaushal Shah

    Dr. Kaushal Shah

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Cleveland, OH 0.01 mi

    16
  • Dr. Richard Ungvarsky

    Dr. Richard Ungvarsky

    General Surgery

    Cleveland, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Patrick Renner

    Dr. Patrick Renner

    General Surgery

    Cleveland, OH 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    29