The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Trupti Amin-Chapman Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Trupti Amin-Chapman?


27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

Great Dr

My daughter has been seeing Dr Amin since she was 2 months old and she is now almost 12. She and her staff are wonderful. She takes the time to listen and is very kind with my daughter. Never had to wait more then 10 min and also always able to get into after hours clinic. Our ins changed this yr and we are so sad she is not on this new plan. We may just pay out of pocket to stay with her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

I have been using her since she first started wit the practice. We were one of her first patients when my then 1yo had pneumonia. My kids like to say Dr. Amin isn't really MEAN.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

The Greatest!

She is such a great doctor because she is really smart AND great with my kids. My little guys are 1 and 4, and just love her. She has a way of talking to them like she is a friend, not scary at all.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2010

Been to lots of Peds...She's the Best!

I have 2 yr. old twins and a 1 yr. old baby. I've been through 5 Pediatricians and was over it, until I found Dr. Amin. She's AMAZING!! Was a patient of Werther and Jacobs and EV. Previous to that another clinic. She's the first one to make my baby boy, the 2 yr. old laugh and feel comfortable. She's fabulous. He's no longer afraid of the Dr. She also has no wait time and is efficient! She called in my script for me. The others never did and I'm a busy mom so the fact that she saved me time means a lot to me. I'm really happy to have found her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2009

My family has been using her since she started in the old office. she is amazing!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2009

she is awesome!

one of the most knowledgeable doctors I have ever come into contact with

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Trupti Amin-Chapman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

  • Dr. Alicia Martinez

    Pediatrics

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    35
  • Dr. Howard Garner

    Pediatrics

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (69)
    24
  • Dr. Scott Schnee

    Pediatrics

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    33