ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tsu-Hui Lin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tsu-Hui Lin?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tsu-Hui Lin?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Do not see this doctor

Dr. Lin lacks a good bedside manner. She communicates poorly and will order additional tests without telling you then ask why you didn't have them done. She keeps you waiting. She does not explain what she is looking for or the results. Awful. If I could give zero stars, I would.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

She is very rude ...she never gives additional resources to the parent so they can do tthings to help insure the child is doing fine and to make sure there child comfortable

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2011

Best Doctor EVER!!!!

The front staff was so cool, and my child was worried about going to a new doctor. Dr. Lin was sweet and kind and so were the people in the office. I wish all my doctors were like this.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

cool,rude and office staff illegal change my debt card at xmas

This Dr. told me she did not have to talk to my child and explain why and when she is looking at my childs' private parts. Because that's a Pediatrician job. Office staff at xmas, took my debt card number down in file, while their back was turned to me. Then wait till xmas and charged 2 doctors visits on it. Ruined xmas. Then waited 7 months and repaid my money to me. not fixing any of my credit. Al while they new medicaid was gonna pay the bill anyways at first of year. They had my Daughter on a diabetes plan from the 1950's. mixing insulin in a single needle 2 times a day. My daughter cried every 3 months we had to go. for 2 years I asked for the other doctor in her office. Finally she said yes slammed door and called me as I was 30 min.away telling me to never come bad. We now have a Dr at USF. On all new meds. Life is so much better. My Daughter smiles again.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

Very good doctor

You may have to wait to get an appointment, but when you get there, she will spend all the time you need. We've been seeing her for 13 years, never had a problem.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2009

stupid worst doctor ever

i would never recomend this stupid doctor to anyone she is the worst she is rasist she treated my brother horrible very bad manners not professional or nice like other good doctors she is very very rude to me she is the worst doctor i have ever met she told me to find a nother doctor to see my brother because she did not wish to see him..... she dislikes us becasue we are cuban and we speak spanish but we also speak better english than she does so i dont know what her stupid problem is to me she is a worthless piece of trash.......i dislike her

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 2nd, 2008

this office has a problem with overscheduling and we often have to wait for two hours to be seen by the dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tsu-Hui Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Lance Wyble

    Dr. Lance Wyble

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Russell Radtke

    Dr. Russell Radtke

    Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    9
  • Dr. Monica Kharbanda

    Dr. Monica Kharbanda

    Pediatrics

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    24